Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Outdoor Hanging White Lace Lamp Outdoor Hanging White Lace Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

OutsideInside
Reviewed 11 June 2018 by WayWay

These are lovely. I am using inside and outside as easy to move around. Would be great for parties and weddings too. Well worth the money...

Solar Starburst Stake Light Solar Starburst Stake Light

5 out of 5 stars

really attractive
Reviewed 5 June 2018 by P Blake

Very impressed with these, in fact we bought a second lot because they look so good. The only problem is that you need a few for the best effect, and they aren't cheap - pity they don't do a discounted bulk pack.

Solar Art Deco Lantern Solar Art Deco Lantern

4 out of 5 stars

Glowing service
Reviewed 23 May 2018 by Ken

Good value and service for innovative products

Infinity Light Infinity Light

4 out of 5 stars

good light source
Reviewed 23 May 2018 by rhona

the different coloured lights are effective for the size of box.

Glow in the Dark Torch Glow in the Dark Torch

5 out of 5 stars

Glow torch
Reviewed 22 May 2018 by AB

Love these torches. Perfect for camping. Bright light. Easy to find in the dark.

Solar Truro Wall Light Solar Truro Wall Light

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic product!
Reviewed 21 May 2018 by Gareth

Really love these!
I have bought four in the past and i'm just about to purchase three more. I have two either side of my front door. They make such a difference! Also, the installation is extremely easy! Two screws and you're done, no wiring, not electrician needed. Nice to have two power settings too.

Philips Candles Solar LED Lamp Philips Candles Solar LED Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 19 May 2018 by Gilly

Bought this as thought ideal for a solar light in the front area of our narrowboat and no wires to worry about.
However it’s more than ideal it’s brilliant and will be ordering another for the boatman’s cabin at the back. Great for when getting up in the middle of the night, enough glow to guide the way. :)

Drip Candles (2 Pack) Drip Candles (2 Pack)

4 out of 5 stars

Well What Choice did I have?
Reviewed 17 May 2018 by Gale

Its difficult if not impossible to find alternative drippy candles. They have done the job of making my champagne bottles look how I wanted. Still think the dye injected candles are weird.

Colour Change Outdoor Cube Colour Change Outdoor Cube

3 out of 5 stars

Light up Cube
Reviewed 16 May 2018 by Alison Etheridge

Really love the cubes, and like the different settings, although the synchronising with music doesn't really work (it only works I you hit the cube in time with the music).

Solar Cornish Sea Lanterns (Twin Pack) Solar Cornish Sea Lanterns (Twin Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Sea lanterns
Reviewed 16 May 2018 by Terry

After a minor hiccup which glow company sorted very quickly, product excellent. Very happy with service


 
Latest Products, Offers and Exclusive Discount Codes...


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo