My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Uncle Milton Fireflies in my Room Uncle Milton Fireflies in my Room

5 out of 5 stars

Fireflies In My Room
Reviewed 30 September 2013 by Abbi Moorhouse

Bought it for my little boy's birthday and haven't given it to him yet but have checked it out and it is brilliant. Perfect to fit in with the theme of his room and excellent as a night light.

Mushroom Push Lamps (3 Pack) Mushroom Push Lamps (3 Pack)

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent night lights
Reviewed 30 September 2013 by Niccijo

I bought these for my nursery to use as night lights, and they are perfect! They give a nice glow and when used together provide all the light I need during night feeds. The mushrooms push on and off, which are easy for little hands to operate. They look lovely individually or grouped together. They are made of plastic too so now worries about knocking them off and breaking them!

3D FX Car Decoration Light 3D FX Car Decoration Light

5 out of 5 stars

He's going to love it.
Reviewed 30 September 2013 by For my Grandson

I bought this for my 7 year old Grandson for Christmas, but I was so excited I gave it to him early and he said I'm his favourite Nana.

3D FX Car Decoration Light 3D FX Car Decoration Light

5 out of 5 stars

A joke gift for my boyfriend
Reviewed 30 September 2013 by Heather P

I bought the yellow one as a 'tongue in cheek' joke for my car fanatic boyfriend, it was supposed to be a joke but the nutter loves it and put it in his garage and thinks its cool.

Woodland Rabbit LED Night Light Woodland Rabbit LED Night Light

5 out of 5 stars

woodland rabbit nightlight
Reviewed 30 September 2013 by vanessa salter

I bought these to go on my stairs at night to help my three year old see the stairs leading to the toilet, but she loves them so much they often end up in her room! Brilliant, do the job and look cute! First one received was faulty, but the company replaced it immediately, free of charge, no problem. Nice to deal with good customer service.

UV Blacklight Fixture UV Blacklight Fixture

5 out of 5 stars

uv light
Reviewed 28 September 2013 by PSYJAKE

amazing service, was delivered within two days of ordering. great packaging and well protected.
the product is great, giving my room a great atmosphere very pleased and would definitely use this site again

thankyou very much GLOW

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant gift
Reviewed 28 September 2013 by Barnett

Bought this for my five year old granddaughter to help her settle at night, it worked! No more sleep problems! Amazing!

Mystical Fire Mystical Fire

4 out of 5 stars

Mystic Fire - WICKED
Reviewed 28 September 2013 by Mark Nightingale

We used this product for the first time at a campsite where you could have camp fires and were very impressed with how long they lasted for. The blue / green flame on our fire was the talk of the campsite.

1000 Glow In The Dark Stars 1000 Glow In The Dark Stars

3 out of 5 stars

Stardem
Reviewed 28 September 2013 by Star Man

Excellent product, my three boy love the stars . The varied size make it appear real spacey in distance in the dark. I even enjoy them too.

Twilight Ladybug Twilight Ladybug

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome little ladybug
Reviewed 27 September 2013 by Craig

I got this for my step daughter after she fell in love with her mothers cloud-b turtle that I got her, step daughter loves it and falls fast asleep with it, wife got her turtle back so she's happy, so happy wife, happy life.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 449 |

Very clear to browse through- interesting stuff!

Christine T
Yesterday
More customer comments