Spring Bank Holiday Sale...

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

5 out of 5 stars

bluetit delight
Reviewed 23 April 2014 by Tracy Waring

I am over the moon with this little fellow to brighten up my garden quick delivery excellent sight a long time customer great for special occasions birthdays gifts

Led UV Torch (21 LED) Led UV Torch (21 LED)

5 out of 5 stars

wicked black light
Reviewed 23 April 2014 by john fosbrooke

after trying a few torches this is the best value yet. it's best attribute is the power of the focused beam, perfect for UV treasure hunts in open spaces! Can't wait for halloween this is going to make a much better kids game than apple bobbing ; )

Mr Beam PIR Step Light Mr Beam PIR Step Light

5 out of 5 stars

every home needs them
Reviewed 23 April 2014 by john fosbrooke

these lamps work perfectly, the sensor is sharp and they supply just the right amount of illumination. I've got two outside to make safe a tricky path, being able to adjust the 'on time' is a useful bonus.

Radiance Realistic Flame Candles Radiance Realistic Flame Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic
Reviewed 23 April 2014 by Miss O

Exactly as described & shown on website. Very pleased. Brilliant, realistic candle effect that looks great. Will buy more! Wish I could get the same effect in tea lights.

Solar Frosted Glass Bottles Solar Frosted Glass Bottles

5 out of 5 stars

frosted glass bottles
Reviewed 22 April 2014 by sarah newman

excellent purchase, love them they really glow in the garden, ive got them hanging in the tree and round my pond look beautiful

Flashing Fairy Wings Flashing Fairy Wings

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent item
Reviewed 20 April 2014 by Amanda

This product is exactly as described and great value for money

Mathmos JellyFish Black with Remote Mathmos JellyFish Black with Remote

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely futuristic lighting
Reviewed 18 April 2014 by Kate Baker

Really nice addition to my lava lamp collection, changes colours, full spectrum, love it!

Flashing Ice Cubes Flashing Ice Cubes

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Reviewed 17 April 2014 by Robert

Brilliant product love them excellent gift

Dancing Flame Candles Ivory Dancing Flame Candles Ivory

5 out of 5 stars

Dancing Flame Candles
Reviewed 17 April 2014 by Wendy Burnett

Thrilled to bits!! Look so realistic, so happy with my purchase I ordered more!!!

20 LED Sunflowers Warm White (16541) 20 LED Sunflowers Warm White (16541)

5 out of 5 stars

Sunflower LED lights
Reviewed 15 April 2014 by Debbie

Nicely surprised at the amount of light these L E D s produced. Very pleased



Ordered using mobile phones Internet. Easy to find what I was after. Good breakdown of payments and charges shown. Nothing hidden. Works well with mobile device.
Anew R 27th of May 2016
More Comments...

 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo