My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Glow and Flash Novelties for Halloween and Bonfire Night

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Multi Function Rope Light Multi Function Rope Light

5 out of 5 stars

20m muti rope light
Reviewed 26 March 2013 by Elaine

Excellent service ordered Monday arrived Tuesday well done .
Fab lights just what's needed for our teenagers home party would recommend to everyone . Thanks guys

Meteor Ball Led Light Up Ball Meteor Ball Led Light Up Ball

4 out of 5 stars

OK for numbers juggling
Reviewed 26 March 2013 by Al

I bought these balls for 5 ball juggling. They are a nice size, not too big, feel solid and unbreakable. Downside is they are very bouncy, which makes them a bit harder to juggle, and they bounce far far away when dropped. Good value at £9.95!

Glow Company Keyring Torch Glow Company Keyring Torch

5 out of 5 stars

Glow keyring torch
Reviewed 26 March 2013 by Maureen

Very bright handy pocket sized torch. lasts for ages. thank you Glow for this free gift.

Moodpod Moodpod

5 out of 5 stars

Moodpod colour Phase Projector
Reviewed 26 March 2013 by Maureen

Most effective when used with plants to cast colourful organic 'scenescapes' creating a tranquil atmosphere.

Kapow Light Shade Kapow Light Shade

5 out of 5 stars

Light
Reviewed 25 March 2013 by anja

These lights are really cool. They create a completely different atmosphere in the room. I love mine.

UV Face & Body Paint UV Face & Body Paint

5 out of 5 stars

Work great Unser UV lights
Reviewed 25 March 2013 by Mark

The paint is a great product and works really well under UV lights... Made our party will defo buy more

UV Blacklight Fixture UV Blacklight Fixture

5 out of 5 stars

uv light
Reviewed 25 March 2013 by Sue Fryatt

Very prompt delivery,unfortunately the product was faulty, i informed the company via e-mail and it was replaced within a day no quibbles! fantastic customer service

35 Battery Operated Flashing LED Lights 35 Battery Operated Flashing LED Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty!
Reviewed 25 March 2013 by Angela McCallum

Great service - product is delicate and gives a lovely effect.

Flashing Coke Glass Flashing Coke Glass

5 out of 5 stars

A great 'exactly what it says on the tin' product!
Reviewed 25 March 2013 by Julia 'Panda' Bloomfield

Product arrived on time and well packaged- the light is really bright and looks fab with different fizzy drinks in it! Only bought one this time but I am thinking of buying a few more for uni- they will be a great novelty item for myself and the non-drinkers at parties! All jolly good fun, 5 stars Glow Company!

4 out of 5 stars

xtra larger than what i don't know!
Reviewed 24 March 2013 by daisy zoll

these clear glass pine cone esque are about half the size of my little finger. Not got them out of the box as they're going to be a gift but they look like they'll be great put on a bush or shrub.
Could be five stars but haven't seen them in action yet.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 400 |



Easy and cheerful website

Barbara B
Yesterday
More customer comments