My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Yellow Light Up Dog Collar Yellow Light Up Dog Collar

5 out of 5 stars

Great for dark mornings
Reviewed 10 October 2013 by Karen Spruce

The illuminated section of the collar is a little stiff but that's a minor problem considering that it does exactly what I wanted in enabling me to see my young dog whilst out on a large field in the pitch dark. It's definitely the answer to my problem. Very pleased

5 out of 5 stars

Signal with delight
Reviewed 10 October 2013 by Tracy

I am over the moon very quick delivery I ordered this yesterday and delighted putting this on my bike asap Just what I have been looking for with the both signals I got the light with the signal for the right but not the left so I delighted there's no excuse that I can't be seen

Laser Sphere Projector Laser Sphere Projector

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely amazing
Reviewed 9 October 2013 by Sarah Jones

I bought this for my 3yr old daughter when she changed bedrooms for a larger room and started getting up and down instead of going straight to sleep as she was used to. The light gives amazing patterns and colours on the wall and it is by far the best I had seen after extensive internet searching. In fact I think it is so good that im going to buy my friend one for Christmas! Brilliant!!

5 out of 5 stars

Spectacular umbrella
Reviewed 9 October 2013 by Viv Armstrong

Love the umbrella. Intend using it on the Twilight Cancer Race for Life in Southampton whether it is raining or not!!! It is so eye-catching and beautiful in the evenings.

UV Face & Body Paint UV Face & Body Paint

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Reviewed 9 October 2013 by Ellie

Bought both blue and silver for Fresher's week and they were brilliant, glowed very well and didn't come off until I asked them to! Plenty in the tubes aswell. Would buy again!

Woodland Rabbit LED Night Light Woodland Rabbit LED Night Light

5 out of 5 stars

'Glowing' review!
Reviewed 8 October 2013 by Jane

Gorgeous, glowing bunnies! Perfect company for my boys throughout the night.
Excellent value and excellent service.
Highly recommended.

Little Baby Bunny Nightlight Little Baby Bunny Nightlight

4 out of 5 stars

Brilliant Baby Bunny
Reviewed 8 October 2013 by Becca

My little girls LOVE their baby bunny lights - they're very cute, easy to operate and seemingly quite sturdy enough for playing with. The only problem we've had is the wiring seems a bit fragile, but it works well enough to keep my girls happy and for a great price. Fast delivery too!

Flashing Rainbow Windmill Wholesale Flashing Rainbow Windmill Wholesale

5 out of 5 stars

Rainbow windmill
Reviewed 8 October 2013 by Ashleigh McGuire

Excellent product! I work with children with a diagnosis if autism and these are fab products throughout school especially in our light and sound room. My 3 year old also loves them

2.5 Inch Melted Look Smart Candles 2.5 Inch Melted Look Smart Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Best buy
Reviewed 8 October 2013 by Eileen Ratcliffe

These are so realistic yet so much safer than real candles. Brilliant and excellent service too.

Glow in the Dark Gloves Glow in the Dark Gloves

5 out of 5 stars

Funky
Reviewed 8 October 2013 by K Scott

My 10 year old daughter loves them and is looking forward to using them on bonfire night.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 453 |

Great Website so easy to use :) everything ordered & paid for with confirmation email in less than 5 minutes!

Frank G
Yesterday
More customer comments