Bonfire Night Glow NoveltiesBonfire Night Flashing Novelties

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Permanent UV Marker Pen Permanent UV Marker Pen

5 out of 5 stars

uv pen
Reviewed 25 December 2014 by c newman

easy to use and great for postcoding valubles without leaving marks

Uv Keyring Torch (3 LED) Uv Keyring Torch (3 LED)

5 out of 5 stars

uv tourch
Reviewed 25 December 2014 by c newman

very bright for a small tourch

Light Trix Thumbs Light Trix Thumbs

4 out of 5 stars

Light Trix Thumbs
Reviewed 25 December 2014 by Joe

These are fun! They arrived very quickly and are exactly as described. They arrived quickly and the company handled my order very efficiently.

Flashing Crystal Star Flashing Crystal Star

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 24 December 2014 by Ashleigh Fryatt

My 6 month old son goes to a baby sensory class, and they were using the flashing stars (without the necklaces). He absolutely loves them, so I purchased 6!!
They are a fantastic price, very fast delivery and I will be using this website again.

Light Up and Flashing Hoop Light Up and Flashing Hoop

4 out of 5 stars

Hula Hoop
Reviewed 24 December 2014 by Sabine

It's an AMAZING hula hoop but is a bit small.

Dinosaur Torch and Projector Dinosaur Torch and Projector

5 out of 5 stars

dinasaur torch
Reviewed 24 December 2014 by J BURG

Received well in time for Christmas, good service, many thanks.

Flashing Tambourine Flashing Tambourine

4 out of 5 stars

if only you could have a choice of colour
Reviewed 23 December 2014 by ......

Good item but dont give u the choice of blue or pink the company just send a colour and i got a pink one and it was for my son

The Glow Company Says: Hi there, thanks for the review. The colour of the flashing tambourine is picked at random unless a colour choice is stated at checkout. Please always be sure to advise of colour preferences in the "additional notes about your order" box at checkout so that we can send the correct colour for you. Hope this helps :-)

E27-B22 Lamp Socket Converter (401.087) E27-B22 Lamp Socket Converter (401.087)

5 out of 5 stars

Just as expected
Reviewed 23 December 2014 by Ravi

The converters were just as expected and seemed to be of good quality as well, sturdy and small. Works perfectly well.

9 9" LED Dinner Candles (2 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Candles
Reviewed 23 December 2014 by Mrs c pike

When I received 4 candles one did not work contacted your service dept they were great they sent replacement very quickly would deal with your company again great service keep it up mrs c pike

B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090) B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090)

5 out of 5 stars

Rare to find
Reviewed 22 December 2014 by Orlin

Hi there, recently I ordered B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter. Delivery and everything else was fine. Thanks.
It's a shame that you can't find it in the local stores or even in the big ones.
Thank you The Glow company.
Regards
Orlin


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo