#LIUB with Sensory Glow

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Flashing Punk Hair Flashing Punk Hair

5 out of 5 stars

Flashy punk hair
Reviewed 3 April 2015 by Bev

Fantastic, used this at a charity event, got a lot of interest, great lights, worked really well, very happy with it

Pink LED Chaser Lights Pink LED Chaser Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Good lights
Reviewed 1 April 2015 by Sabir Ahmed

The lights look beautiful and really light up a room. Incredibly eye-catching and everyone loves them.

Ethel Pendant Lampshade Ethel Pendant Lampshade

4 out of 5 stars

Ethel Pendant
Reviewed 31 March 2015 by Paul Shimmen

Nice light well made although the fixtures aren't particularly stable and are not fixed, the light balances upon them. In addition the fixtures have distinct gaps in the plate which surrounds the bulb/cable which casts three beams onto the ceiling about the light somewhat detracting from what would ordinarily be a great product.

Wall Washer Night Light Wall Washer Night Light

5 out of 5 stars

Light
Reviewed 31 March 2015 by Robert

Add a plug adaptor to move device further from wall in order to make the light projection go further up the wall..simples ~~~~~~~~

1M Colour Change Tube Lamp Remote Controlled 1M Colour Change Tube Lamp Remote Controlled

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous Company!
Reviewed 30 March 2015 by Karen Walker

I love this light! It makes me happy! I want lots! Exc customer service too. Buy with confidence!

Handy Light Up Pens Handy Light Up Pens

2 out of 5 stars

Light Up Pens
Reviewed 30 March 2015 by Simon

Bought these for my 8 and 6 year old daughters as they'd seen them advertised. Didn't realise you had to press the nib down to illuminate the pen, no on/off switch as such. However, hard for little fingers to push down and write at the same time and spring tension is hard! Not overly impressed

35 Battery Operated Flashing LED Lights 35 Battery Operated Flashing LED Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect lights
Reviewed 29 March 2015 by Clare

Not only did the company keep me updated on the delivery date, the product also lived up to its description. Great set of lights. Perfect for displaying products on a stall.

Will definitely buy from this company again!

Glow T-shirt - Dinner Jacket Glow T-shirt - Dinner Jacket

5 out of 5 stars

Very good. Looks professional
Reviewed 25 March 2015 by izeldin

Very good. Looks professional

Flame Free Candles (6 Pack) Flame Free Candles (6 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Battery opearted flame free candles
Reviewed 24 March 2015 by Marcelle Rollings

I bought 12 of these candles for a theatre show and they were fantastic, very effective but safe. I needed urgently to purchase another box of 6 and the company pulled out all the stops and had them delivered the next day. Thank-you, will be using you again.

Large Flashing Star Wand Large Flashing Star Wand

5 out of 5 stars

Flashing Wand
Reviewed 23 March 2015 by reg joseph

Thank you. Brilliant piece of fun for my grand daughter. Thank you.
Well worth it.


 


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo