My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Glow T-Shirt Union Jack Glow T-Shirt Union Jack

5 out of 5 stars

Glow T-Shirt Union Jack
Reviewed 4 September 2013 by Cliff

This is my 2nd "Glow" t-shirt and as with the 1st one I purchased I'm not surprised at how good it is. The quality of the t shirt is excellent & the glow effect is awesome. (I always get a good few comments from other clubbers half my age & this was purchased for a themed party so went down very well.) The t-shirt washes up well & does not twist or shrink, if yours does, you're washing it wrong! I will definitely be buying more t-shirts in the future, i am sure. For now tho...roll up...roll up...get yours while stocks last...if you don't buy this design pick 1 at random they are wicked!

5 out of 5 stars

Great night light
Reviewed 3 September 2013 by Mrs c

Great little light, good price and cheap to run with low energy bulb and auto off function

Animal Cordless Nightlights Animal Cordless Nightlights

5 out of 5 stars

Victoria
Reviewed 2 September 2013 by Victoria Blum

Bought for my baby's room. Great light I keep on all night for her and just perfect light to feed her during the night.

5 out of 5 stars

night light
Reviewed 2 September 2013 by Esther Mcphillips

I bought these as night lights for my 10yr old grandson,They look grown up in his room but serves the purpase he needs them for.Great value for money.And very good service from the company.

Solar Garden Gnomes (3 Pack) Solar Garden Gnomes (3 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful little characters
Reviewed 31 August 2013 by Tracy Waring

These delightful little characters cheered the garden with delight I love them

Light Trix Thumbs Light Trix Thumbs

5 out of 5 stars

Fire Wizard
Reviewed 30 August 2013 by Martin

After getting these along with some Mystical fire, I am now the fire wizard and had a lot of fun round the fire at a small gathering last weekend:)

Laserpod Galaxy Laserpod Galaxy

5 out of 5 stars

To infinity and beyond
Reviewed 30 August 2013 by Martin

Ordered my Laserpod Galaxy yesterday afternoon, received it this morning, and it's BRILLIANT.........Happy daze.....It's chill time.

Remote Controlled Lightsaber Room Light Remote Controlled Lightsaber Room Light

4 out of 5 stars

Remote Control Lightsaber Room Light
Reviewed 29 August 2013 by Dawn

Can't agree that the item is a 'light', it should be described as a night-light as it just omits a glow. But it made by son's jaw drop when he saw it, and to control the colours is fab for him. Great fun.

Beach Hut String Lights Beach Hut String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Just perfect!
Reviewed 29 August 2013 by Linda Watts

The lights look brilliant in the seaside bedroom we have created for our grandchildren.

Moodpod Moodpod

5 out of 5 stars

Mood pod
Reviewed 29 August 2013 by Katie young

Fantastic product
The whole family enjoys the different light effects,
This product is small and fits practically anywhere
We have Used this product in the living room as back lighting
In the dinning room for romantic mood lighting
But most importantly in my sons sensory room where he has spent hours making shadow animals with the 3d effect
This product is great value for money
Easy to use and has a remote Which makes it easy to change colours and creat different ambiences around the home
Five star product, we are that pleased we will be buying more of these for round the house and as gifts for people we know, 100% happy customers

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 448 |

The website is both very attractive and very easy to navigate through ++

Ian B
Yesterday
More customer comments