Summer Sale Now On!

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Laser Sphere Projector Laser Sphere Projector

5 out of 5 stars

Globe
Reviewed 1 July 2014 by Paul Blackwell

Very quick on delivery and excellent on correspondence will buy again for sure

1000 Glow In The Dark Stars 1000 Glow In The Dark Stars

5 out of 5 stars

1000 glow in the dark stars
Reviewed 25 June 2014 by Andrea Boyle

look really good on ceiling. delivery was very prompt.

Astro Baby Lava Lamp Astro Baby Lava Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!!
Reviewed 24 June 2014 by marcelle findley

Fast delivery by the glow company of the mathmos baby astro lamp. Perfect from the first time it was plugged in! A great talking point and just what I wanted.

Flashing Foam Stick Flashing Foam Stick

5 out of 5 stars

Great all round
Reviewed 23 June 2014 by Joh

Total hit at a 4 year old pirate party! Great things and great price/service! Thankyou!!!

Procession Torch / Garden Candles (3 pack) Procession Torch / Garden Candles (3 pack)

4 out of 5 stars

Great Effect
Reviewed 23 June 2014 by Andrew

We used 12 sticks to guide guests to our BBQ. It was quite breezy and some of the sticks took a little time to light but the effect was just perfect.

Solar Rainbow Maker - Crystal Solar Rainbow Maker - Crystal

5 out of 5 stars

Solar Rainbow Room
Reviewed 20 June 2014 by Samabbo

Wonderful, and beautiful light, prisms of rainbow colours light up the room.
Makes you feel really good !

4 out of 5 stars

Solar Bottles
Reviewed 20 June 2014 by Ali

The solar bottles are nice, they have a bright orange glow, which looks like there's a candle flickering inside. The only down side to them is they have a thick black plastic base, which is the bit you unscrew to turn the solar light on, this stops them looking as realistic as I would of liked. Probably best to sit them in a planter or on some grass to cover the bottom bit up.

DIY LED Tape Kits 5 metres DIY LED Tape Kits 5 metres

5 out of 5 stars

Brills
Reviewed 18 June 2014 by Bev Findlay

Brilliant lights, they look fab around my daughters wardrobe. Really well packaged

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use and look great
Reviewed 18 June 2014 by Selina

Very easy and quick to use. Look superb with lights in candle holders and hold moisture very well.

Handy Light Up Pens Handy Light Up Pens

4 out of 5 stars

Glow pens
Reviewed 17 June 2014 by Jude

I bought these for use in school to encourage my reluctant writers to pick up a pen. They need to be pressed hard to work so don't encourage neat handwriting but all pupils enjoyed making their work light up! Would be lovely to be able to have the option to choose the hand gestures as obviously we can't use the 'peace' sign gesture in school.
Fantastic quick delivery and brilliant product.


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo