My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Glow and Flash Novelties for Halloween and Bonfire Night

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

4 out of 5 stars

Tough
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Connagh

Now this is a tough one to review because my lad loves it but when I first showed him it (he is 19months) it was so loud it scared him to death so we covered the speaker with tape and it is perfect now. Good buy

Under Water Light Show Under Water Light Show

5 out of 5 stars

Ace
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Connagh

My little lad loves this it lights up his bath and also his face when he sees the colours. Would recommend to anyone it's also great because our bathroom light is connected to a fan and it is quite loud so we just use this at night

5 out of 5 stars

Great Idea
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Trish

I have bought one of these bears as a gift for my niece. What I liked about them is that they are suitable for as young as one and they are different from a normal toy bear. I think she will love it. Thank you Glow Company you always have some great gift ideas :-)

Neon Footless Tights Neon Footless Tights

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Natasha Sutton

They are fantastic. Not much skin shows through on the tights so that's a fantastic thing. They are only one size but I'm usually a M/L in tights or 14 in trousers and they fit me just perfectly. So if you are worried about them being one size and are my size or smaller. Do not worry. They will fit :-)

Luminara Candles Luminara Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Luminara candles
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Sue M

This is my second order of Luminara candles so that gives you an idea of how good they are. These really are THE most realistic fake candles you'll ever find. I've shown them to family and friends and it took them quite a while before they realised they weren't real. I use rechargeable batteries as it's much cheaper and I get about a month's daily use out of one set. Get these candles - you honestly won't be disappointed.

Neon Feather Eyelashes Neon Feather Eyelashes

4 out of 5 stars

Brilliant :)
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Natasha Sutton

Easy to put on. fantastically long. But from the pictures they look green and pink. But they have orange feathers in there as well. Just to let you all know.

Other then that they are brilliant and I can't wait to wear them on my 21st in April!!

Long UV Fishnet Gloves Long UV Fishnet Gloves

5 out of 5 stars

Fantasticly colourful!
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Natasha Sutton

Got these for my 21st in April. They are fantastically designed. Love the little finger hole, it means the material won't be pushed down the palm pf your hand like so many other gloves like this have in the past. They fit perfectly and I can't wait to show them off at my neon party! Definitely suggest these to my friends in the future :)

4 out of 5 stars

fibre optic colour changing
Reviewed 14 March 2013 by Gill Taylor

everybody loves this, its so pretty and very tactile. Excellent delivery service.

Laserpod Basestation Laserpod Basestation

4 out of 5 stars

laserpod base station
Reviewed 14 March 2013 by Gill Taylor

I bought this for my Grandaughter's first birthday but tried it out and now i have to get her something else ! I felt totally chilled and slept like a baby. So have to keep it for myself.

Nite Ize Spoke Lit Bicycle Light Nite Ize Spoke Lit Bicycle Light

5 out of 5 stars

Spoke light
Reviewed 14 March 2013 by Caroline

Great light. Fun yet functional, really helps side-on visibility. It has received much praise from friends and strangers.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 396 |



Yes very good website and over last 6 years... good service... excellent delivery and good quality merchandise. You also responded very quickly to some queries!

Angus N
Yesterday
More customer comments