3D FX Sports Tennis Ball Wall Decoration Light

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Colour Changing Shower Colour Changing Shower

5 out of 5 stars

Colour Changing Showerhead
Reviewed 20 May 2014 by J D Lowe

This is a real fun product, I bought it as a present, the recipient was delighted. Delivery was super quick too.

Blink Time Watches Blink Time Watches

5 out of 5 stars

Great Watch
Reviewed 20 May 2014 by Lisa

Purchased for a green mad nephew, great value, and great watch.

Glow Bracelets Glow Bracelets

5 out of 5 stars

Friendship Bracelets
Reviewed 19 May 2014 by Melenie Marsh

I love glow in the dark bracelets. I always take a tube to festivals and share with anyone I meet, met lots of lovely people and it's cheaper than buying a round at the bar! :)

Mystical Fire (5 Pack) Mystical Fire (5 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Epic
Reviewed 19 May 2014 by John McGuinness

Coloured fire is very cool and adds a bit of magic to your camp fire.

Laser Sphere Projector Laser Sphere Projector

5 out of 5 stars

just as good
Reviewed 19 May 2014 by John

this is my second laser sphere and its just as good as the first. Excellent light, get 2

Flickering Amber LED Timer Candles 6cm Flickering Amber LED Timer Candles 6cm

3 out of 5 stars

Flickering Candles
Reviewed 17 May 2014 by Ali T

You get what you pay for - I guess these are value for money, but their quality isn't very good. One of the set of four had fallen apart in the packaging although it just pushed back together and still worked. And at least one of the batteries supplied was very weak, so will need to be replaced before using the candle. But the flickering effect is quite natural, unlike some of the cheaper items available. Would I recommend? - possibly.

Twilight Ladybug Twilight Ladybug

4 out of 5 stars

Nice Product
Reviewed 16 May 2014 by Karen

This is a lovely night light & lasts for a lot longer than a lot of projectors. The stars are a little big (I would have preferred slightly smaller more defined stars) but good for the baby to look at. Very calming but the constellations don't seem to change like I thought they would? Otherwise love the product.

Lav Nav Lav Nav

4 out of 5 stars

lav nav
Reviewed 16 May 2014 by tracie

great fun for young kids when getting up at night.they loved it

5 out of 5 stars

Solar gnome lamp
Reviewed 14 May 2014 by Richard cox

Arrived perfectly, works fantastic and my wife loves it!

Baroque Pearl String Lights Baroque Pearl String Lights

4 out of 5 stars

Pearl string lights
Reviewed 14 May 2014 by susan gardner

Overall am pleased with my purchase. I was expecting the pearls to be more rounded (they have facets to them) so initially a little disappointed, but once hung (above the bed) they look very pretty. They make a warm and welcoming atmosphere in the bedroom and double as a reading light. The plus is the lighting is subtle enough so my husband (very light-sensitive) can still sleep, and I can read without feeling guilty! !


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo