Light It Up Blue Banner Autism Awareness #LIUB

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Round Bulb 42W SES E14 Round Bulb 42W SES E14

5 out of 5 stars

Light bulbs x2
Reviewed 29 October 2014 by Janice stothard

Good value for money

Nite Ize Spoke Lit Bicycle Light Nite Ize Spoke Lit Bicycle Light

5 out of 5 stars

Service
Reviewed 29 October 2014 by Amanda

Excellent quick turnaround. Product exactly as described.

USB Rechargeable Dog Collar USB Rechargeable Dog Collar

5 out of 5 stars

Great :) so easy to see
Reviewed 29 October 2014 by Dani

Brilliant for my very difficult to see staffie !
Lights is really bright. Excellent product

Inflataball Inflataball

5 out of 5 stars

Huge Fun
Reviewed 29 October 2014 by Coo

Used these at my daughters 13th birthday party. They looked amazing. Everyone thought they were great fun. They did take a long time to blow up though. Used a foot pump and took about 15 - 20 mins to blow each one up - we had the larger size. Kids and adults thought they were great and got huge compliments about them

Wholesale Glow Cups Wholesale Glow Cups

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 29 October 2014 by Coo

Fabulous and fun, loved by both children and adults alike. Great for parties. Sturdy, good size and a great show piece. Cannot fault only wish the glow never ended!

Flashing Monster Eyes Flashing Monster Eyes

4 out of 5 stars

Great fun
Reviewed 29 October 2014 by Sam

I bought these for my little ones to finish off their spooky Halloween outfits... my little aliens love these eyes and they look great on but the proof will be in the pudding on Halloween night!

UV Face & Body Paint UV Face & Body Paint

5 out of 5 stars

great to use
Reviewed 29 October 2014 by Miclaire

thank you for this item i really enjoyed using it with my friends

Flashing Foam Stick Flashing Foam Stick

5 out of 5 stars

Made My Boys Party!
Reviewed 29 October 2014 by Mrs S

Bought these for my sons Star Wars Themed party as lightsabers. Everyone absolutely loved them young and old
Great service had my order within 2 days of ordering

Dancing Flame Candles Red Dancing Flame Candles Red

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely candles
Reviewed 28 October 2014 by Lucy

The wax candles with dancing flames are fantastic. I bought 2. They look so real and brings warmth and romance into the home. Me and my husband live in a rehab that we run and can't risk lighting candles because of the fire regs and smoke alarms. These are great but I was disappointed in the fact that I paid £10 on top of the price for postage and Vat..I would have been happier if they were £15 each rather than £10 to then discover the extra on top at check out. Nevertheless very happy.

Rotating Table Lamps Rotating Table Lamps

5 out of 5 stars

Efficient
Reviewed 28 October 2014 by wendy fraser

I found the service quick and friendly.


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo