Delivery in Time for Christmas! Free next working day delivery upgrade for same price as standard delivery. More delivery info...
My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Glow Graffi T Tee Shirt

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Toadstool Night Light Toadstool Night Light

5 out of 5 stars

Cute as a button
Reviewed 21 June 2013 by Emma

Lovely little light, looks great on my bookshelves. Terrific value for money, and the packaging is nice if you're giving it as a gift.

Luminara Candles Luminara Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Wee Willie Winky light
Reviewed 21 June 2013 by Sarah

We LOVE our new candle, so realistic. We have put it inside a moroccan lantern and we take it to bed each night and it is so tranquil to watch, will definitely consider buying more, if ever on offer!

Flashing Coke Glass Flashing Coke Glass

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome
Reviewed 20 June 2013 by Sharon

Great touch to the party - over the moon with the product

Flashing Shutter Shades Wholesale Flashing Shutter Shades Wholesale

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Treat
Reviewed 20 June 2013 by Sharon

Opted for these instead of party bags - a big hit

Remote Controlled Infrared Flying UFO Remote Controlled Infrared Flying UFO

5 out of 5 stars

Glow Helicopter
Reviewed 20 June 2013 by Molly McClue

The Glow helicopter which I purchased for my 7yr old grandson has been a huge
success.He loves it-as do I!!

Thanks for your wonderful service.
The helicopter that I purchased for my young

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely LOVE these!
Reviewed 20 June 2013 by Michelle

These gems are gorgeous. I purchased them in gold and they look so pretty just scattered around. I will be getting the red ones as well. I wish they also came in blue as my daughter wants them in her room (hint, hint, @ The Glow Company). I even had a male friend comment on how good they look! I really can't recommend these highly enough! And you get loads of them, for a brilliant price!

Battery Twig Light Battery Twig Light

4 out of 5 stars

Cute!
Reviewed 20 June 2013 by Michelle

These are a little smaller than I thought they would be, but they're very cute and the colour works great with my colour scheme. The lights are nice and bright, but not blinding. The thinner twigs are a little bit fragile, but once you have them arranged in a vase/glass there really is no need to fuss with them again. Overall I'm very pleased with them.

5 out of 5 stars

Endless possibilities!
Reviewed 20 June 2013 by Michelle

I only purchased a 20g pack of these, but I'll be getting more because they are so versatile. I have some in a small vase with a colour change LED in the bottom. I also have some in a tall green vase with gold twig lights in. I love the fact that you can use food colouring and being able to reuse them is an added bonus. The only downside (not really) is that nobody can keep their hands off of them!! They are so tactile that everyone keeps playing with them. The kids have also commented on how relaxing they are when you run your hands through them. They're simple to use but very effective and eye-catching!

5 out of 5 stars

Love them!
Reviewed 20 June 2013 by Michelle

i purchased 2 of the colour change ones and they are brilliant. They're very versatile and give a good, bright light. The array of colours is very good from such a tiny little light. I have 1 of them in the bottom of a small vase filled with clear crystal pearls and it looks great on the table. Everyone that has seen them has asked where I got them. My daughter said she finds it hypnotic to look at. I will be getting more of these and would definitely recommend them, especially as you can pop them in water as well.

Red Hearts Light Chain Red Hearts Light Chain

2 out of 5 stars

small
Reviewed 20 June 2013 by Tracy Waring

I sent it back I was a bit disappointed I bought it for a present but it was so tiny I thought it would be quite a normal size didn't follow the measurements not good with metres or inches etc. so had to look again

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 425 |



clear and easy to use

Kathleen G
Yesterday
More customer comments