My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Glow Sale Swap! FINAL WEEK

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Glow Company Keyring Torch Glow Company Keyring Torch

5 out of 5 stars

Glow company keyring torch
Reviewed 15 August 2013 by Sally

Great little free keyring torch, just what I needed on my keyring.......already helped me locate lost item underneath car seat in the dark! Thanks!

Glow Sticks 6 Glow Sticks 6"

5 out of 5 stars

Glow sticks 6"
Reviewed 15 August 2013 by Sally

I just LOVE these. I bought a box of 50 and gave them out at our field party, everyone had so much fun with them

Blink Bandz Blink Bandz

5 out of 5 stars

Blink Bandz
Reviewed 15 August 2013 by Sally

Great wristband. Perfect for our field party. My 9 year old wore it, it was easy to see where he was as every move he made the bandz lit up. He loved it!

Light Trix Thumbs Light Trix Thumbs

5 out of 5 stars

Light Trix Thumbs
Reviewed 15 August 2013 by Sally

Brilliant fun in the dark. These give such a funky bright light.........great for partys especially outside at a field party. Everyone wanted to know where I got them from

Flashing Gloves Flashing Gloves

4 out of 5 stars

good but
Reviewed 14 August 2013 by max

No doubt these gloves look great when first worn however they are very delicate and the downside is the battery doesnot seem to last that long. It is very difficult to replace battery . If this was sorted they would get five stars.

5 out of 5 stars

So GREAT I bought EIGHT
Reviewed 14 August 2013 by Andrew Carter

These balls are fantastic....I have them floating in my ponds and ornamental stream. I loved the first four...so I bought another batch of 4...if I had to describe them I'd say they are bang-up, capital, cool, corking, cracking, dandy, extraordinary, good, groovy, neat, nifty, outstanding, peachy, slap-up, smashing, swell, super, superior, tiptop, topnotch, and OK !
Exactly as described and great value.

Mystical Fire Mystical Fire

5 out of 5 stars

Brownie & Cub Camp Success
Reviewed 13 August 2013 by EagleOwl

When the flames were low, these worked so well, the children & some adults were amazed that I was able to control the colour of the flames. Some called for me to be burnt as a witch, luckily this didn't happen.

When the flames are roaring, the impact is not so obvious, so I'd advise you wait until the fire settles a little.

UV Face & Body Paint UV Face & Body Paint

5 out of 5 stars

Best thing I bought this year.
Reviewed 13 August 2013 by Jessica

This face paints are amazing, I bought the pink, orange and yellow and the colours were amazing under UV light . I just Donne my sisters 20th birthday surprise Party and everyone love it the paints were gone after an hour of everyone's arrival. Will definitely recommend this page to my friends. Thank you glow company :D

5 out of 5 stars

Taper Candles
Reviewed 13 August 2013 by Beverley Stead

As a new customer to the Glow Company I have to say when I ordered my Taper Candles I was very very impressed with the service I received. The lady who answered the phone was very helpful and certainly very efficient. In the first instance I ordered one pack of candles, they were exactly what I wanted they arrived very quickly which prompted me to place my order with the Glow Company could not recommend them enough. The packaging was perfect too which meant the candles were not damaged in any way.

Multi Coloured LED Connector Lights Multi Coloured LED Connector Lights

5 out of 5 stars

led string lights
Reviewed 12 August 2013 by roger weston

6th order with glow co. and it just gets better well done keep up the good work
many thanks roger the cables b and b

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 442 |

Great Site,very innovative and easy to use!

Gareth D
Yesterday
More customer comments