My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Glow Necklaces Glow Necklaces

5 out of 5 stars

Brillaint
Reviewed 16 October 2012 by Revd Peter

Very good - used in church service quick delivery safe for all ages. Thank you

Wholesale Glow Sticks 4 Wholesale Glow Sticks 4"

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 16 October 2012 by Revd Peter Norris

Brilliant sorry for the pun but this product is good value for money and safe. As a minister of a church we need to be always aware of risk. The glow sticks are perfect for church activities. Delivery promt trouble free.

Flashing Mouth Flashing Mouth

5 out of 5 stars

Flashing mouth
Reviewed 15 October 2012 by Jennie Cook

This is a really fun item, I got it, after seeing somebody with one, to use at my class reunion. It should really brighten things up! My order arrived very quickly and I can't stress how helpful they were when I rang with a query. Top marks all round!

Flashing Punk Hair Flashing Punk Hair

4 out of 5 stars

flashing good
Reviewed 15 October 2012 by abytat

These are very popular and great fun

Flashing Inflatable Hand Flashing Inflatable Hand

3 out of 5 stars

handy
Reviewed 15 October 2012 by Abytat

Good fum. Would have preferred a means of holding onto the hand when wearing it

Flashing Crazy Hair Flashing Crazy Hair

4 out of 5 stars

crazy hair
Reviewed 15 October 2012 by Abytat

always a good seller

Bone China Dog Lamp Bone China Dog Lamp

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely doggy
Reviewed 15 October 2012 by A gautier

Nice, warm low, my son who is 3 has it on the whole night, keeps him reassured. The dog looks good, high quality item and i am considering getting he owl for our living room.

5 out of 5 stars

Great invention
Reviewed 15 October 2012 by Sally Hall

So pleased that finally my wish for a dog ball you can't lose in the dark has come true. My dog loves it and watching the suprised look on peoples faces as they try to work out why the dogs mouth is 'glowing' is priceless - a great invention worth the money!

Tetris Light 2 Tetris Light 2

4 out of 5 stars

Tetris Light
Reviewed 12 October 2012 by Matt

Absolutely Wicked but...... I NEED MORE!! Needs to be bigger....

Double Disco Stick Double Disco Stick

5 out of 5 stars

Double Disco Stick - fab product!
Reviewed 12 October 2012 by JC

Recently bought this item for my children to take on holiday and use in the 'kids disco'!
My children loved them and so did the other children, we had lots of parents asking where we got them from.
The battery life was pretty good too, so very happy with the product!

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 378 |



the web site is completely painless to navigate and well planned for customer use. thanks you for making my on line shopping experience a joy.

Bryan C
Yesterday
More customer comments