My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!
Reviewed 12 January 2013 by madraban

And a year on, I bought them for the same reason as Kim Brooks. They are delightful, and look almost as pretty when they're not on. Glow, you have the best lights on the web! I'll definitely be back :)

Luminara Candles Luminara Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Luminara candles
Reviewed 10 January 2013 by Sue

Not cheap but well worth the money. It's hard to tell that these aren't real when observing from a short distance away. The 'flame' has a very realistic movement and there's no hard line (when lit) where the internal workings start - unlike a lot of fake candles. I shall be buying more of these!!

Uv Keyring Torch (3 LED) Uv Keyring Torch (3 LED)

5 out of 5 stars

Wicked Little Torch
Reviewed 9 January 2013 by Ella

Well worth the money. Fast delivery and ready to go. The power was grate and ideal for all I need and more. I will be back.

Colour Changing Shower Colour Changing Shower

4 out of 5 stars

Changing Shower head
Reviewed 9 January 2013 by Kevin

I bought this for a bit of fun for the guests in a rental cottage and we have had great comments about it ,maybe our shower is not hot enough but under green and blue is fine i have never sean red yet , asuming it is working fine KP

72 LED Super Bright String Lights 72 LED Super Bright String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Bright , bright , bright.
Reviewed 9 January 2013 by susie712

Very colourful ,good value for money at full price.

Beaded Branch Lights Beaded Branch Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Twig light
Reviewed 6 January 2013 by J. Berry

Fast delivery. This is a lovely lamp. Lights up the corner of the room beautifully

20 Colour Change Solar Party Lights 20 Colour Change Solar Party Lights

3 out of 5 stars

Nice colour changing but..
Reviewed 4 January 2013 by KG

A little bit disappointed as they seem to need a lot of good sunshine/bright daylight to charge & give the full effect after dark but when they get that they do look lovely.

The Glow Company Says: Solar powered gadgets will struggle to make enough energy at this time of year / during the winter months, but they should perform much better during the summer months.

Meteor Ball Led Light Up Ball Meteor Ball Led Light Up Ball

4 out of 5 stars

Great product
Reviewed 31 December 2012 by Martyn Ferrin

I bought this for my Jack Russell to chase around the park on dark winter mornings and he loves it. It is the first ball of its kind I have found that he hasn't destroyed within a couple of days (we've been using it for a few weeks now without any sign of damage). The only downside is that the batteries don't seem to last too long and, as another reviewer has pointed out, they are not exactly easy to change. Despite this I think this product is very good value for money.

UV Blacklight Fixture UV Blacklight Fixture

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic product and service!
Reviewed 30 December 2012 by Suzanne

I was looking for a blacklight that would work with invisible uv body ink for an art project I have coming up. This product is super! I purchased the 20w and am thrilled! The strip is in a very sturdy case which balances well on the floor/ shelf and the light it gives off to illuminate the ink on my body is stunning! I have blue, green and red ink and all are vibrant when I stand in the room by the light.
I was super impressed with the user friendly website and payment (unlike difficulties with some other similar sites) and the delivery was outstanding! The best I have ever experienced!
Defiantly going to be my first choice for any future needs! Thank You.

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love them!
Reviewed 28 December 2012 by Hayley

Have been looking everywhere for some lights like these for a couple of years after a friend of mine bought some which sold out quickly. I had no luck, until I found these! In fact these are much nicer than the ones I had been looking for! So made up, they look gorgeous above the fireplace and very warm and inviting any time of year- mine will be staying put all year, I love them x

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 388 |



Very easy and I always love the service.

Stef W
Yesterday
More customer comments