Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Toadstool Night Light Toadstool Night Light

3 out of 5 stars

Small but cute!
Reviewed 19 August 2014 by Katy J

Cute little plastic toadstool night light.
Shines brightly although small.
Not brilliantly painted many of the spots are red not white - but if you don't look too closely it doesn't matter. Cheap and cheerful.

Glow Bracelets Glow Bracelets

5 out of 5 stars

Great value for money
Reviewed 19 August 2014 by Rachel butler

I recently purchased these glow sticks for a scout camp - great fun and very useful! Easy transaction and super fast delivery! Recommended!

Glow Ankle Wellington Boots Glow Ankle Wellington Boots

5 out of 5 stars

Glow in the dark boots
Reviewed 18 August 2014 by Karen

These glow in the dark boots made a young lady very happy on her birthday.

B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090) B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090)

4 out of 5 stars

B22 to E27 Converter
Reviewed 16 August 2014 by will east

I found this item does 'exactly what it says on the tin' a good buy and a good price.

Beat Bands Beat Bands

5 out of 5 stars

bop band
Reviewed 15 August 2014 by capstick

Got them for stocking fillers at christmas, look good, they were really quick at arriving

Classic Lava Lamp Classic Lava Lamp

4 out of 5 stars

Cool addition to the home
Reviewed 15 August 2014 by Amanda Gallagher

Easy to order and very fast delivery (I think it was next day!) even though I only paid for the 5-7 day one! Well packaged too. I was disappointed at first as it didn't work but I quickly figured out it was just the bulb, so once I'd bought some more it worked fine. Doesn't take long to heat up and creat the effect, probably only an hour if that. Overall it looks great and I'm very pleased :)

20 LED Sunflowers Warm White (16541) 20 LED Sunflowers Warm White (16541)

5 out of 5 stars

good product
Reviewed 14 August 2014 by Elizabeth curtis

Very happy with the lights, delivered quickly.

Mystical Fire (5 Pack) Mystical Fire (5 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Camping magic
Reviewed 14 August 2014 by Gaz

A dubious audience was quickly won over by the excellent colour display and the kids loved them. Great value, great fun.

UV Face & Body Paint UV Face & Body Paint

5 out of 5 stars

Had everyone queuing
Reviewed 13 August 2014 by Richie Norton

I did one face to to get the party started then everyone wanted to get involved ! So funny

UV Face & Body Paint UV Face & Body Paint

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome fun
Reviewed 13 August 2014 by Richie Norton

Had the best time at the festival painting everyone I came in contact with ;)



Thanks once again for your easy to use website and great value products! Look forward to the order being delivered. As our supplier for too many years to count we will definitely be back next year!
Kenny G Today
More Comments...

 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo