Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Glow Disco Duck Glow Disco Duck

5 out of 5 stars

bath time
Reviewed 18 November 2014 by gee

My kids loves these, it's like a disco in the bath!!

Glow Bracelets Glow Bracelets

5 out of 5 stars

Last Long !
Reviewed 17 November 2014 by Jeffray

The 100 green bracelets I ordered are the best on all the web ! they last really long and are pretty glowy compared to many others brands ! Well done to the company

Nite Ize Spoke Lit Bicycle Light Nite Ize Spoke Lit Bicycle Light

5 out of 5 stars

Bright wheels!
Reviewed 17 November 2014 by Richard Jones

Amazing product for any bike wheel. Having purchased a similar product from a different source and finding it had easily fallen off my bike I was a bit worried this one would fall off just as easily, but it doesn't! Once on, it stays on, and the amount of light it gives off for a small light is amazing. Definitely feel safer riding at night now.

Double Disco Stick Double Disco Stick

4 out of 5 stars

double disco light
Reviewed 17 November 2014 by Jane Adams

A really effective light that is fun to use and excellent value for money.

Wall Washer Night Light Wall Washer Night Light

4 out of 5 stars

Wall washer night light
Reviewed 15 November 2014 by LG

Works really well and different from other types of night lights.Does what it says.

Silver Table Candle Spike Silver Table Candle Spike

5 out of 5 stars

Decorative Candle fruit spike
Reviewed 15 November 2014 by Jay Pullan

Ideal for community/group festivals as Advent Spiral and Christingle celebrations. The spike brings a lovely touch to the candle light.

White Okra Floor Lamp White Okra Floor Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

SO realistic
Reviewed 14 November 2014 by Maggi Merritt

Just received my order of numerous dancing flame candles. They are tremendous and I am about to order more as my 4 year old granddaughter will love them this Christmas. This is such a great website I can't wait for my next order to arrive.

UV Reactive High Ball Glasses UV Reactive High Ball Glasses

5 out of 5 stars

uv products and services,
Reviewed 14 November 2014 by catherine

Placed an order on Wednesday just gone, my order has just arrived, and i live in ireland, fantastic service best i've come across, and the uv products i ordered are unreal better than i thought they would be, thank a million,

Ring LED Lamp Ring LED Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous
Reviewed 14 November 2014 by Jill

I loved this as soon as it arrived. Had an issue with the remote which was sorted instantly. A replacement was received within 24hrs .... Now I adore it!!!. It is unusual, vibrant and a real talking point plus can be set up for all occasions. It may not be cheap but it's worth the money.

UV Blacklight Fixture UV Blacklight Fixture

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 14 November 2014 by Michelle

We bought a 120cm back light for a halloween party and it worked brilliantly. The customer service was very good and the delivery was next day with a text to give a time of delivery.


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo