My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Sensory Glow ~ April is Autism Awareness Month

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

4 Colour Changing LED Tent Pegs 4 Colour Changing LED Tent Pegs

5 out of 5 stars

So awesome, everyone wants them.
Reviewed 12 September 2013 by Helen

Used these for our tent and to light up our gazebo at Leeds fest. Were valuable at stopping people tripping over the ropes (which they did alot) and made the gazebo an awesome little rave area. They are so bright and so easy to turn on and off.

They are so good that someone even stole two of them,looks like I will be buying more for the next festival as they have become essentials.

Glow in the Dark Keyring Glow in the Dark Keyring

5 out of 5 stars

Glows so bright n won't break if dropped!
Reviewed 12 September 2013 by G Burn

Great for finding keys in the bottom of your bag , it's so bright you can't miss them, day or night. Nor does it break if the kids drop your keys. Fab!

Animal Cordless Nightlights Animal Cordless Nightlights

5 out of 5 stars

Daughter loves 'Owlie'
Reviewed 12 September 2013 by Glen

Great product! my daughter (age 2 ) takes him to bed every night and goes to sleep with no problems. If she wakes in the night she's learnt to switch him on, then goes back to sleep. She loves Owllie and so do I.

UV Face & Body Paint UV Face & Body Paint

5 out of 5 stars

Great!
Reviewed 11 September 2013 by allie

I purchased this for an upcoming university event, the product is of great quality and arrived quickly. Overall a great service, thank you!

Glow in the Dark Toilet Seat Glow in the Dark Toilet Seat

4 out of 5 stars

Loo seat
Reviewed 11 September 2013 by Jane Cross

It really glows and is a great talking point. However a plastic lozenge fell out from the underside of the seat and had to be glued back in. Apart from that it's great. Very prompt delivery.

5 out of 5 stars

Tea light globe
Reviewed 11 September 2013 by Paul dring

Lovely object & fast delivery

Glow in the Dark Keyring Glow in the Dark Keyring

5 out of 5 stars

Saved Me
Reviewed 11 September 2013 by Rego K

This key ring helped me locate my keys after I had lost them near my tent at a festival. Top score to that useful little thing.

Spa Lights Spa Lights

4 out of 5 stars

Floating lights
Reviewed 11 September 2013 by Graham Morgan

Good quick delivery and although look a bit flimsy they are not and they do what it said on the tin

Toadstool Night Light Toadstool Night Light

5 out of 5 stars

Brill Nightlight
Reviewed 11 September 2013 by Holly Savage

My daughter really loves this night light. It gives of a nice gentle glow so I am able to check on her during the night without having to put lights on, and when she goes to bathroom during the night she carries it with her as it doesn't get hot.

5 out of 5 stars

Cute gift
Reviewed 11 September 2013 by Ann-Marie

Bought this for my little grand-daughter and she just loves it. She loves giving Peppa cuddles and listening to her singing.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 445 |

Very good. Easy site to use and check out/payment simple and quick. Thank you!

Helen O
Yesterday
More customer comments