My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Spaceboy Paper Lantern Spaceboy Paper Lantern

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 11 November 2013 by Clare Bunn

Got this lamp spade for my twin boys bedroom and it really is mega. The colour and pictures are lovely and adds a great item to their already spaced out bedroom. Bigger than I imagined but much better bigger as any smaller would not have the same space adventure feel. Thank you.

Glow Dog Ball Glow Dog Ball

5 out of 5 stars

glow in the dark ball
Reviewed 11 November 2013 by sara

Hello everyone! I brought a glow in the dark dog ball recently and i think it's amazing! My dog's love it and i love it, it's well worth the money and light's up fantastic. Than You for an amazing product!

Strobe Light Strobe Light

3 out of 5 stars

Battery version
Reviewed 11 November 2013 by Lucas Edwards

The battery powered strobe isn't like a real strobe, i.e. it doesnt have a "ping" style flash. This is more of an "on and off" style flash.
Having said that, its only a fiver, so kind of expected.

5 out of 5 stars

looks even better in real life than in picture
Reviewed 10 November 2013 by Tina

Bought one for my mother in law and one for a friend, both loved it. It works well with electric tealights in a summer house- no need to worry about setting it on fire.

Light Up Rings Wholesale Light Up Rings Wholesale

5 out of 5 stars

brilliant bonfire night!
Reviewed 9 November 2013 by Marie Galloway

Biggest surprise was how many mum's loved and bought these! A great seller.

Biobulb 20w (60w Daylight Bulb) Biobulb 20w (60w Daylight Bulb)

4 out of 5 stars

Good but not flicker free
Reviewed 9 November 2013 by Iain

Love our daylight bulb, bright, quick to get to full brightness, but it is not flicker free (even through a filtered power supply). That said, it really makes a difference during the dark winter months.

B22 LED PIR Sensor Bulb (16719) B22 LED PIR Sensor Bulb (16719)

5 out of 5 stars

Bright idea!
Reviewed 9 November 2013 by Mrs from Wiltshire

Great bulb - need the right sort of shade for it so that movement is detected. Nice soft light. Very well packaged and sent very quickly - would buy from here again!

Floating Candles Floating Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect finishing touch
Reviewed 9 November 2013 by Dawn J

These candles were the perfect finishing touch as centre pieces for a gold themed birthday party. They arrived very quickly too - thank you!

Glow Dog Ball Glow Dog Ball

5 out of 5 stars

Glow ball
Reviewed 8 November 2013 by Brian Mitchell

Very good item

Light Up Dog Collar Light Up Dog Collar

4 out of 5 stars

Night Dawg Glow collar .
Reviewed 8 November 2013 by Chris Churm

This is quality dog collar.I use the flashing feature when out in the dark with my Staffie.The level of brightness is reasonable but the light cannot be seen when the dog is facing me head on.This is my experience with my dog.Whether it is the same with other breeds, I cannot say.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 462 |

great

Nick W
Yesterday
More customer comments