Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Cosmic Glow Dinosaur Shapes Cosmic Glow Dinosaur Shapes

5 out of 5 stars

great
Reviewed 24 February 2015 by amy

Love the brightness, also if you use a phone light or torch over them for even a second they glow much brighter. Good quality and fast delivery too :-)

Glow In The Dark Stars (20 Pieces) Glow In The Dark Stars (20 Pieces)

5 out of 5 stars

great
Reviewed 24 February 2015 by amy

Love the brightness, also if you use a phone light or torch over them for even a second they glow much brighter. Good quality and fast delivery too :-)

Adhesive Reflectors (12 Pack) Adhesive Reflectors (12 Pack)

3 out of 5 stars

Plastic Reflective Things
Reviewed 24 February 2015 by Craig

They do what they do but I've seen and used better reflectors. Plastic reflectors with self adhesive backing. Must be affixed to dry, clean flat surfaces for best results. Great for cycling helmets and bikes to increase visibility. Very basic. It would've been better if the pack had red, white and amber colours, not just all amber.

Led UV Torch (21 LED) Led UV Torch (21 LED)

5 out of 5 stars

LED UV Torch - Great For All Neon Stuff
Reviewed 24 February 2015 by Craig

WOW!!! I wasn't expecting much when I purchased this little torch but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the item. It really works - bringing any neon and day glow colours to life. Great for checking bank notes and dust as other have mentioned. The brightness is more of a direct beam rather than a flood of light due to the 21 LEDs housed in the recessed aluminium body. Buy it - go on.

B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090) B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090)

5 out of 5 stars

Lamp Converter - Easy To Use and Fit
Reviewed 24 February 2015 by Craig

Looked everywhere for a B22 > E27 Lamp Bulb Converter. Couldn't find any on the high street but found this web site. The converter was just what I was looking for to enable me to use my new IKEA LED bulbs. An excellent product for the price and quality is rather good. I would highly recommend.

1M Colour Change Tube Lamp Remote Controlled 1M Colour Change Tube Lamp Remote Controlled

5 out of 5 stars

Mutts...
Reviewed 24 February 2015 by M R

This is a great bit of kit, the mutts nuts. ;)

Glow in the Dark Clock Glow in the Dark Clock

4 out of 5 stars

Glow in the Dark Clock
Reviewed 24 February 2015 by Richard

good value and very quick delivery, well packed too

Skyline Satin Nickel Touch Lamp (15466) Skyline Satin Nickel Touch Lamp (15466)

5 out of 5 stars

Skyline Lamp
Reviewed 24 February 2015 by G Burn

Great lamp. The three light settings make it good for several uses from nightlight to reading in bed and its design makes it decorative too.

Multi Laser Sword Multi Laser Sword

5 out of 5 stars

Wow Factor
Reviewed 24 February 2015 by sue Lancaster

Great product, smart price, speedy delivery !

Flashing Crazy Hair Flashing Crazy Hair

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service
Reviewed 23 February 2015 by Kathleen

Arrived the day after I ordered.
I bought two to take to US - given my granddaughter much pleasure. Lovely present for a little girl - or a bigger one.
I'll promised to bring her some to give to her friends next time.


 


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo