My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Glow and Flash Novelties for Halloween and Bonfire Night

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Tetris Light 2 Tetris Light 2

5 out of 5 stars

Tetris light !
Reviewed 18 March 2013 by Opalibra

It is wonderful - a little tricky to line up but worth that extra care and yes, it would be wonderful to add to, I am seriously thinking of buying another - but will need two sockets. It is ADDICTIVE too -- Thank-you.

Maroq String Lights Maroq String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Morrocan lights
Reviewed 18 March 2013 by Liz Lv

Fantastic quality for the money, lovely metal and very pretty. Could not be more happy

Glow T-Shirt Union Jack Glow T-Shirt Union Jack

5 out of 5 stars

Union jack T shirt
Reviewed 18 March 2013 by Dale

Good quality and looks great

UV Black Light Bulb UV Black Light Bulb

4 out of 5 stars

Brilliant party atmosphere
Reviewed 17 March 2013 by Daniel

Purchased one of these for a UV party we was hosting, great product and does the trick!
Could do with being a bit more powerful or use two for a larger room.

5 out of 5 stars

Good Value for Money
Reviewed 17 March 2013 by Daniel

This was a very good buy to add a little colour and atmosphere to our party. Well worth the price :)

4 out of 5 stars

Tough
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Connagh

Now this is a tough one to review because my lad loves it but when I first showed him it (he is 19months) it was so loud it scared him to death so we covered the speaker with tape and it is perfect now. Good buy

Under Water Light Show Under Water Light Show

5 out of 5 stars

Ace
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Connagh

My little lad loves this it lights up his bath and also his face when he sees the colours. Would recommend to anyone it's also great because our bathroom light is connected to a fan and it is quite loud so we just use this at night

5 out of 5 stars

Great Idea
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Trish

I have bought one of these bears as a gift for my niece. What I liked about them is that they are suitable for as young as one and they are different from a normal toy bear. I think she will love it. Thank you Glow Company you always have some great gift ideas :-)

Neon Footless Tights Neon Footless Tights

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Natasha Sutton

They are fantastic. Not much skin shows through on the tights so that's a fantastic thing. They are only one size but I'm usually a M/L in tights or 14 in trousers and they fit me just perfectly. So if you are worried about them being one size and are my size or smaller. Do not worry. They will fit :-)

Luminara Candles Luminara Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Luminara candles
Reviewed 15 March 2013 by Sue M

This is my second order of Luminara candles so that gives you an idea of how good they are. These really are THE most realistic fake candles you'll ever find. I've shown them to family and friends and it took them quite a while before they realised they weren't real. I use rechargeable batteries as it's much cheaper and I get about a month's daily use out of one set. Get these candles - you honestly won't be disappointed.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 397 |



Fine found what I wanted no problem, ordering simple, even for me!

Jean L
Today
More customer comments