Christmas Offers!

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Lav Nav Lav Nav

5 out of 5 stars

FABO
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Kirst

This LavNav is brill had one before for about 6 years and eventually it stopped working so I ordered another one! it stops the flinching when we used to switch the bathroom light on if you wanted the loo in the middle of the night - now you dont have to as it gives a lovely green glow! Love it!!

Classic Lava Lamp Classic Lava Lamp

4 out of 5 stars

lava lamps
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Wendy Andrews

Good value and very calming even attractive lamp. Which takes over 2 hours to heat up and start working. It also gets very hot so you have to be careful where you put it.

Mr Beam PIR Anywhere Light Mr Beam PIR Anywhere Light

5 out of 5 stars

Mr Bean Anywhere Lighrs
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Suzanna

Excellent lights, exactly what I was looking for plus they are energy efficient as only illuminate when dark! Must add excellent customer service & will definitely be purchasing from your company in the future.

LED Twister III LED Twister III

5 out of 5 stars

twister lll
Reviewed 20 October 2014 by Jane Adams

A good quality light that is well worth buying. Lots of fun.

Mystical Fire (5 Pack) Mystical Fire (5 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Exceeded expectations
Reviewed 20 October 2014 by Ste G

Tried these out on the Scout campfire last weekend and everyone was impressed with how long they lasted.

Moon Light Moon Light

5 out of 5 stars

Moon night light
Reviewed 19 October 2014 by Janet Carlyon

My 4yr old grandaughter loved her Moon night light gift and I am very pleased with delivery and packaging.Well done will definitely order more things in the future.Thankyou

Cloud B Twinkle Octo to Go Cloud B Twinkle Octo to Go

5 out of 5 stars

Great purchase
Reviewed 17 October 2014 by Claire

I bought this as a gift for a friend. Haven't seen it work but very happy with it at face value. My friend was made up. Great service! Happy customer! X

15 LED String Lights 15 LED String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely lights
Reviewed 15 October 2014 by Leah

These are really great. Very pleased.

Animal Cordless Nightlights Animal Cordless Nightlights

5 out of 5 stars

Fab!
Reviewed 15 October 2014 by Leah

This is a fabulous night light. My little boy loves it and has made him more keen to go to bed! It's great that he can hold it and that it cordless and rechargeable. So far we are very impressed.

Twig Lights Twig Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous
Reviewed 15 October 2014 by Nora

This lighting fixture is gorgeous, and it has tied my bedroom together perfectly.
This is truly something magical and it makes such a beautiful atmosphere. One of my favourite decor items in my flat!


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo