My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Glow Advent Countdown to Christmas - Coming Soon!

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Remote Controlled Aqua Mood Light Remote Controlled Aqua Mood Light

5 out of 5 stars

Good show
Reviewed 14 May 2013 by C. Stanforth

Does what it says on the box, with bells on! Used this on a water feature, it's the mask of a river god, submerged face up in a small pool, spouting. The light is positioned so that it illuminates across the face. At night the effect is entrancing .

Glow in the Dark Pebbles and Gravel Glow in the Dark Pebbles and Gravel

5 out of 5 stars

solar pebbles
Reviewed 14 May 2013 by richard o'callaghan

very good, used in plant pots & dark shale. they look great..

Light Up Fingers (4 Pack) Light Up Fingers (4 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

not just for fingers!
Reviewed 14 May 2013 by Sarah Crane

I added these to my bra straps for when I did the London Moonwalk at the weekend, they switch on easily, lasted all night and looked great. really impressed with the speed of delivery too xx

Rotating Disco Ball Rotating Disco Ball

5 out of 5 stars

GLOW BALL
Reviewed 14 May 2013 by LESLIE GRIEF

VERY GOOD SERVICE , VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER , THANK YOU ,

Moodpod Moodpod

5 out of 5 stars

Getting another one soon!!!!
Reviewed 14 May 2013 by Josh Clark

When this arrived it was day time and I couldn't wait for it to get dark, I set it up behind my monitor and it creates the best back light and amazing shadows on the roof...
I've taken a few pictures using this light to create works of art!

Only down side is the remote/light doesn't have enough options for colours... It should have options like the aura glow bulb

Colour Change Bulb Colour Change Bulb

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing, best light I've ever bought.
Reviewed 14 May 2013 by Josh Clark

This is one of the easyiest things to set up, just like a normal bulb.
I thought I would have to spend more money on a battery for the remote, but it was included!!

The actual light colours are brilliant! I love the White one, perfect light for any room!

5 out of 5 stars

Blue Night Light
Reviewed 14 May 2013 by Jackie

We used to leave the hall light on all night but with this new night light there is no need. It gives off a lovely warm blue light enough to go to the loo to without turning any other lights on. It's great would thoroughly recommend it.

5 out of 5 stars

Very good
Reviewed 14 May 2013 by Irina

I bought the purple red lamp. Beautiful bright colours. It is slow to hit (due to the led lamp) but on the other hand you can leave it on for a longer time. I like you can choose the colours. The only thing which troubles me is that the lamp doesn't seem to be very firm fixed on its base. Quick delivery time.

Glow Superstars Glow Superstars

4 out of 5 stars

Awesome products & services
Reviewed 14 May 2013 by Caroline

I loved the ease of ordering my Glow products, the efficiency of them arriving on time and the use I put my items too :) great company! Thank you

Indian Paper Star Lampshades Indian Paper Star Lampshades

5 out of 5 stars

The star of the show!!
Reviewed 13 May 2013 by Laina Dutton

I bought the star shaped Indian paper lampshade for my baby's room - I wanted a neutral theme (just in case he ever has a baby sister!!). The star was a great price and the quality is so good that it looks like its worth a lot more! Lets a perfect amount of light into the room and shines through the moon and stars - it adds a tranquility to the room. I would recommend this lampshade to everyone with children.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 414 |



inspiring,clear and fast.