Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Flashing Rainbow Windmill Flashing Rainbow Windmill

5 out of 5 stars

rainbow windmill
Reviewed 22 September 2014 by simon

Great quality product. Definitely would recommend.

5 out of 5 stars

red rose string lights
Reviewed 20 September 2014 by bevi

Fantastic product- gives a lovely romantic glow, really pleased and my hubby loved them!

Small Glow Moon Light Wall Stickers Small Glow Moon Light Wall Stickers

5 out of 5 stars

Impressed by the Glow
Reviewed 20 September 2014 by Jules

Really pleased with the effect, have loads of stars around the room and this finishes it off perfectly. Glows much brighter than I thought it would.

5 out of 5 stars

Wow
Reviewed 20 September 2014 by Jules

What can I say I stuck the WHOLE LOT on my bedroom walls and ceiling and they look amazing. Much cheaper than buying smaller packs as well.

Mathmos JellyFish Black with Remote Mathmos JellyFish Black with Remote

5 out of 5 stars

Jellyfish black light
Reviewed 19 September 2014 by Mark Dennis

What an awesome piece of kit this is. It looks cool, stays cool and quite frankly IS cool. I'm having to buy one for my daughter now !!!

Himalaya Salt Stone String Lights Himalaya Salt Stone String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic!
Reviewed 19 September 2014 by E Toal

Delighted with Himalaya salt stone lights as they really brighten up a dark space and look so natural! Excellent service and super fast delivery from 'Glow'

Flashing Police Helmet Flashing Police Helmet

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant!
Reviewed 18 September 2014 by Yvonne Bradley

We loved these, bought them for our local hospice Starlight Walk and lots of people commented on them. Both flashed quite brightly and batteries lasted well. Would definitely recommend these!

Mini Flower Candles in Bowl (4 Pack) Mini Flower Candles in Bowl (4 Pack)

4 out of 5 stars

pretty but broke
Reviewed 18 September 2014 by kirsty bowden

absolutely lovely candles just a shame they were broke when they arrived. more than likely the delivery's fault

1 out of 5 stars

Globe Touch Lamp
Reviewed 18 September 2014 by Barbara Crouch

Very pleased with this item.Easy to read,attractive lamp all round fantastic gift. Prompt delivery, safely packaged,will use this company again and again.

Black Nickel Globe Pendant (17964) Black Nickel Globe Pendant (17964)

5 out of 5 stars

Black nickel globe pendant
Reviewed 17 September 2014 by James hill

Couldn't be more happy with this purchase,the effect is subtle but at the same time stunning, total value.


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo