ELF Christmas Gift Discount!

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Disco Lights - Sound Reactive Disco Lights - Sound Reactive

5 out of 5 stars

Disco....
Reviewed 6 January 2015 by Glen Whelan

Bought them for NYE party and they were fantastic...

Lav Nav Lav Nav

3 out of 5 stars

Great little product
Reviewed 5 January 2015 by Jayne Pimblett

This light is a great little product, glows really bright too. Only problem is it fell off the lid & down the toilet when my little boy dropped the seat. Maybe needs a bigger or stronger sticky pad to secure it.

High Intensity Glow sticks High Intensity Glow sticks

5 out of 5 stars

Great Product
Reviewed 5 January 2015 by Robert

Excellent glowstick, came well packaged and on getting the glowstick out it seems more robust than the others. Got a pack of 5 so decided to test one and it was pretty damn bright.

Battery Twig Light Battery Twig Light

5 out of 5 stars

Great item
Reviewed 5 January 2015 by Helen

Item as described, decent quality and just what I was looking for! It was also dispatched and delivered very quickly even so close to xmas! Very happy

Leaf Fantasy String Lights Leaf Fantasy String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Green leaf lights
Reviewed 4 January 2015 by Barbara

I put these on a Christmas tree and was very pleased with the unusual effect it produced. Would not hesitate to buy another set.

Moodpod Moodpod

5 out of 5 stars

Moodpod
Reviewed 4 January 2015 by Lorraine Ewart

Amazing effects from this little product 10 out of 10 and Excellent Customer Service.

Laser Sphere Projector Laser Sphere Projector

5 out of 5 stars

Laser Sphere Projector
Reviewed 4 January 2015 by Martina

It fascinates my partner and my toddler, they like looking at it together and on their own. Quite sturdy, wont topple over like lava lamps do.

Mystical Fire (5 Pack) Mystical Fire (5 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait for bonfire night
Reviewed 3 January 2015 by Lizzi Armitage

I got a few packs for Christmas and tried 2 out today on a cardboard fire, lovely colours and lasted for ages. They'll be really impressive on a proper wood fire on a dark night.

Fibre Optic Torch Fibre Optic Torch

5 out of 5 stars

Great sensory product
Reviewed 3 January 2015 by Nichola

After using these in baby sensory classes I decided to buy one as my little one loves watching the changing colours so much. Great little product but of course only under constant adult supervision

Disco Balls Disco Balls

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic
Reviewed 3 January 2015 by Nichola

Brought this for my little boogie baby as she is now known. Brought it for the house parties we were attending over christmas to help her feel a bit more involved. Everyone loved it and made comment, now every time she hears music she goes in search of this and starts dancing! Love it!


 


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo