My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Sparkler Candles Sparkler Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous !!
Reviewed 28 February 2013 by Christopher Smith

Bought two Sparkler Candles for my mother's birthday cake, they arrived the following day...
I was impressed with the speed of the delivery and the product.
I would definitely shop from you again..Thank you.

5 out of 5 stars

Good soft glow lamp
Reviewed 27 February 2013 by Ruth

Natural effect with lovely little lights all over. Good to gently light up a dark corner. Very happy with this lamp and the service from this company. Am likely to buy another lamp from here.

Moodpod Moodpod

4 out of 5 stars

Moodpod
Reviewed 27 February 2013 by Matt

Smaller than I expected.
Sit's nicely behind my Apple Mac, Very nice and ambient in the evenings.
Whats also a massive + point is the remote control.
All in all, very happy :-)

Meteor Ball Led Light Up Ball Meteor Ball Led Light Up Ball

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome toy
Reviewed 27 February 2013 by Francesca Kenny

I bought this for my Staff and she loves it wears her out nicely in the evening. She chews everything but has not managed to get into this ball at all. I would recommend this for anyone who has a hyperactive dog at night, 45 minutes playing with this in the dark and mine was ready for a short walk then home. I also bought the flashing LED collar light makes it easier to see where she is very good idea.

Glow Cup Holder Glow Cup Holder

4 out of 5 stars

Glow Cup Holder - Bright as you like!
Reviewed 27 February 2013 by Rob

Bought two of these and wow! They glow very brightly! They charge up quickly in normal room lighting without any natural light and they glow brightly for hours. In fact, they glow brightly enough to be used as night lights.
They are much larger than I expected them to be, but are ideal for those who need to be able to see exactly where their cup or glass is at night. Each one comes with it's own wall mounting template so that they can be easily fitted to a wall or other vertical surface (e.g. a bedside table) with the right fittings - This certainly gives you an extra option if space on your bedside table is limited.
They are definitely large enough to accommodate most glasses and mugs, and really do glow well throughout the night.
I have to admit that they are quite obvious, and aren't just glow in the dark "coasters" when used on their own on a table, but the light emitted from them during the night really does a good job of lighting the immediate surroundings.
Highly recommended for those who need to be able to quickly locate their drinks at night.

1000 Glow In The Dark Stars 1000 Glow In The Dark Stars

5 out of 5 stars

glow in the dark star stickers
Reviewed 26 February 2013 by louise

I love these stickers. Some are too small and stick to your fingers rather than the ceiling but the end result is perfect. I prefer my sons room to my own now. I would like to see the larger stars sold seperately. If they are I will buy more

Chilli Lights Chilli Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Chilli lights
Reviewed 26 February 2013 by Jo

Came incredibly quickly! We love them, just wish they came in a longer string!

Glow Sticks 6 Glow Sticks 6"

5 out of 5 stars

cracking stuff
Reviewed 26 February 2013 by Grant

Bought a job lot for a club night and had a great time handing them out to new friends - they kick out a LOAD of light when first cracked and last for ages, too. Great value for money, would buy again!

Bodhi Leaf Lamp Bodhi Leaf Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Gorgeous!
Reviewed 26 February 2013 by Debra Nightingale

This is now the centrepiece in my lounge, it is really lovely. Everyone comments on how unusual it is. The leaves are magnolia in colour and look like fine lace. It looks pretty unlit and stunning with the lights on. The whole thing comes as one unit and not twigs placed in a vase, it sits lovely on the wood floor. Buy, buy, buy, you'll love it!

Animal Cordless Nightlights Animal Cordless Nightlights

5 out of 5 stars

Great Dragon
Reviewed 26 February 2013 by Tracey B

Bought this for my Grandson, it's really nicely made, I can see him having many years of pleasure from it.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 392 |



My daughter loved it for her 'Neon Disco Party'!!!!

Jane P
Yesterday
More customer comments