Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Flashing Police Helmet Flashing Police Helmet

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant!
Reviewed 18 September 2014 by Yvonne Bradley

We loved these, bought them for our local hospice Starlight Walk and lots of people commented on them. Both flashed quite brightly and batteries lasted well. Would definitely recommend these!

1 out of 5 stars

Globe Touch Lamp
Reviewed 18 September 2014 by Barbara Crouch

Very pleased with this item.Easy to read,attractive lamp all round fantastic gift. Prompt delivery, safely packaged,will use this company again and again.

Black Nickel Globe Pendant (17964) Black Nickel Globe Pendant (17964)

5 out of 5 stars

Black nickel globe pendant
Reviewed 17 September 2014 by James hill

Couldn't be more happy with this purchase,the effect is subtle but at the same time stunning, total value.

Solar Rainbow Maker - Crystal Solar Rainbow Maker - Crystal

5 out of 5 stars

Solar Rainbow Maker
Reviewed 16 September 2014 by Chris George

Purchased this for my girlfriend as her lounge gets the sun & we love the patterns it makes around the room.

Cloud B Twilight Turtle Cloud B Twilight Turtle

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Reviewed 16 September 2014 by Gemma

Lovely. My son loves his new Turtle.

9 9" LED Dinner Candles (2 Pack)

4 out of 5 stars

Dinner candles
Reviewed 16 September 2014 by G Cannon

Unbeatable for the price and very pleased with the effect. Service as good as ever.
If you need an LED candle like this then do not hesitate to buy

UV Blacklight Fixture UV Blacklight Fixture

5 out of 5 stars

UV Blacklight fixture
Reviewed 15 September 2014 by Dharamn Haworth

I ordered this and a smoke machine on Friday night. I got a call on Saturday morning to tell me my order was processed and I would receive delivery on Monday. On Monday morning, I received a text to tell me the approximate delivery time of 09.45. At 09.45, my wife took delivery of a Blacklight and smoke machine. Frankly, I am amazed at how good this company is. Great communication, well priced, great, no, beyond great, service. Well done. I can't heap enough praise on you chaps and chapettes. Thank you.

Glow Graffi T Tee Shirt Glow Graffi T Tee Shirt

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service
Reviewed 14 September 2014 by M

Amazing t shirt. So bright! Very wow!

Chilli Lights Chilli Lights

5 out of 5 stars

chilli lights
Reviewed 13 September 2014 by paula

Love these lights look fantastic in my kitchen! I was really impressed with how fast delivery was. Will be using glow company again :-)

Write Light Write Light

3 out of 5 stars

AVERAGE
Reviewed 13 September 2014 by Kenneth Hart

Order was for 2 black pens that have a light source at the pen tip area allow to write in the dark without waking people up with torches, whilst working in a Surgical High Dependany Unit.
Unfortunately 1 was on therefore never worked until I acquired new batteries and the second lasted 6 Nightshifts before I needed to change its batteries.


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo