Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Flashing Crystal Star Wholesale Flashing Crystal Star Wholesale

5 out of 5 stars

Looking good
Reviewed 27 November 2014 by Ali

These were much bigger than they looked in the picture and I think they'll be very popular

Glow in the Dark Keyring Glow in the Dark Keyring

3 out of 5 stars

Toni
Reviewed 26 November 2014 by Toni

Loved this key ring and really handy as really did glow in the dark which was very helpful when in the dark depths of my handbag! Sadly I dropped the keys which the key ring was on and it totally smashed so has not lasted long at all :-(

Crystalite Water Pearls Crystalite Water Pearls

5 out of 5 stars

OMG, they are brilliant
Reviewed 26 November 2014 by Denise

OMG, they are brilliant.

LED Mood Curved Table LED Mood Curved Table

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!
Reviewed 25 November 2014 by L. Smith

Without the lights activated doesn't look much, then once activated it's awesome! Looks an expensive piece, glad we purchased it, was hesitant to buy as usually have cheaper coffee tables, but glad we bought now!

Wholesale Glow Cups Wholesale Glow Cups

4 out of 5 stars

Great fun!
Reviewed 25 November 2014 by Hazel

These were used for a glow in the dark kids party as the party bags - we just filled them with chocolates! kids and adults loved them!!

Light Up Balloons - Illoom Balloons Light Up Balloons - Illoom Balloons

4 out of 5 stars

Good buy!
Reviewed 25 November 2014 by Hazel

Great for daughters birthday party! Lights lasted ages too!

Light Stax Building Blocks (12 Pieces) Light Stax Building Blocks (12 Pieces)

3 out of 5 stars

Not the biggest!
Reviewed 25 November 2014 by Hazel Foulds

Kids love it but not as big as I thought it would be!

Colour Change Outdoor Cube Colour Change Outdoor Cube

5 out of 5 stars

Great Buy!
Reviewed 25 November 2014 by Hazel Foulds

I brought this as a bit of an impulsive buy for my daughters 6th glow in the dark party!
WHAT A HIT!!! Not only with the kids but adults too! great that they can be charged up and don't need to be plugged in all the time! Kids loved banging them to make them change colour when in sensor mode! My little boy is using them to learn his colours too!

Battery Operated Black and White Bead Table Runner Battery Operated Black and White Bead Table Runner

5 out of 5 stars

Lights & beads table runner
Reviewed 25 November 2014 by Georgina Gibbons

This is really pretty and I will be using them in various places around the house. Good battery life and no need for plugs!

Mini Spinner Mini Spinner

5 out of 5 stars

mini spinners
Reviewed 25 November 2014 by Jan Andrews

I purchased 6 of these and the children I gave them to loved them. I think the adults loved them as well. Its good to have batteries included.


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo