Marvel 3D FX Lights ~ Pick a side

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Glow Company Keyring Torch Glow Company Keyring Torch

5 out of 5 stars

Key Ring Torch
Reviewed 8 April 2014 by Anne Clarke

These little torches are a 'must-have' & you can never have too many of them :-)

Dancing Flame Candles Ivory Dancing Flame Candles Ivory

5 out of 5 stars

Flicker flame candles
Reviewed 8 April 2014 by Eddie D

Amazingly realistic. Have tried other types in the past, none of them measure up to this product. The timed setting is very clever.

Bulb Touch Lamp (15815) Bulb Touch Lamp (15815)

5 out of 5 stars

Bulb Touch Lamp
Reviewed 8 April 2014 by Anne Clarke

A wonderful new product to 'The Glow Company Family'!!! It is just lovely with great illumination & a talking point when family & friends have seen it :-)

Skyline Satin Nickel Touch Lamp (15466) Skyline Satin Nickel Touch Lamp (15466)

5 out of 5 stars

Skyline Satin Nickle Touch Lamp
Reviewed 8 April 2014 by Anne Clarke

Unique wee lamp & a great talking point when friends & family see it illuminated - very unusual design, love it :-)

Flickering Amber LED Timer Candles 10cm Flickering Amber LED Timer Candles 10cm

5 out of 5 stars

Flickering brilliant!
Reviewed 8 April 2014 by Vicki Brown

I love these candles. Two timer features and realistic flickering effect. I bought these to go in my window in my kitchen as a security feature as no one would believe that they weren't real! Excellent product, I would definately buy again.

Ice Fountains (6 Pack) Ice Fountains (6 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Marks 40th
Reviewed 7 April 2014 by Brian Young

Certainly bought some sparkle to the party

Laser Star Projector Laser Star Projector

4 out of 5 stars

Very good.
Reviewed 6 April 2014 by Danni

I love this projector. It transforms the ceiling into a beautiful star and nebula display. It isn't something I needed, but I'm glad I treated myself to it. The only thing I will say is that the stars move slightly too quickly which detracts from an otherwise amazing effect. I wish there was a way of changing the rotation speed so the stars movement were more subtle. Still, as a Sci-Fi nerd, I am so glad I found this. Definitely my favorite toy.

Glow Cup Holder Glow Cup Holder

4 out of 5 stars

Bright n handy
Reviewed 4 April 2014 by Andy

Very useful item, not too bright that its disturbs you but just right that you see you drink through out the night and don't spill it!

Light Up Colour Changing Egg (Singular) Light Up Colour Changing Egg (Singular)

5 out of 5 stars

glow egg
Reviewed 3 April 2014 by Pauline

Everyone received one of these glow eggs at a wedding I attended & my grand children loved it. So the Easter Bunny will bring them one each this year. Very soothing to watch

Hummingbird Pendant (10390) Hummingbird Pendant (10390)

5 out of 5 stars

Hummingbird Pendant (10390)
Reviewed 3 April 2014 by Kirsty

Love it !


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo