My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

4 out of 5 stars

The Glow Company Mouse Mat
Reviewed 8 May 2013 by David Hodgson

Pretty Green, didn't believe it was luminous till I took it in the cupboard, it is.
A good feel to the mat makes use pleasant.

1000 Glow In The Dark Stars 1000 Glow In The Dark Stars

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Fabulous !!!
Reviewed 7 May 2013 by Elizabeth Boyd

Read all the reviews and decided to try these stars. Cant believe how stunning my ceiling looks now, so relaxing when the lights go out and so life like. feel like I am really sleeping under the stars !! going to order another set to fill in little gaps thanks for a wonderful product

Colour Change Outdoor Cube Colour Change Outdoor Cube

5 out of 5 stars

For my decking
Reviewed 6 May 2013 by Viv

I bought two of the above for my new decking and they look amazing. When it got cold we moved them inside and they look amazing again. I love them. They are strong to take my weight comfortably and so light to move about - a great purchase and they arrived very quickly with money off my next purchase which I wont hesitate to use. thank you

Moodpod Moodpod

5 out of 5 stars

Moodpod
Reviewed 6 May 2013 by steve

Very happy with the Glow company , the first Moodpod i ordered was not working properly and when i contacted Glow company their reply and and response was excellent. Would have no hesitation in recommending Glow company.

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant light
Reviewed 6 May 2013 by Eleonore H

Great night light. Bought it for my daughter, she loves it. Gives a lovely light in her room.

Whisper Track with Twinkle Ball Whisper Track with Twinkle Ball

5 out of 5 stars

Favorite toy!
Reviewed 6 May 2013 by sheila

I brought this one home and Yoda the cat took right to it!. He has been playing with it night and day. He has a box full of toys and several tracks but likes the easy access to the ball.

Mr Beam PIR Step Light Mr Beam PIR Step Light

5 out of 5 stars

Mr Beam step light reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2013 by nicholas barker

Mr Beam works like a dream. Should have bought another one.

5 out of 5 stars

eco moonlight night light
Reviewed 6 May 2013 by nicholas barker

Saw something similar in USA whilst on holiday. Went on line to check out if have here in UK and Glow company came up trumps so ordered two and so far they are working perfectly and give off good light right up the stairwell. Recommend.

UV Balloons UV Balloons

5 out of 5 stars

glow balloons
Reviewed 3 May 2013 by jojo

Absolutely amazing addition to my sons (special needs) sensory room , colours are really bright and lasted for 10 days :), also bought 2 UV blacklights and glow in the dark stars and UV light reacting bubbles LOVE THEM All x

5 out of 5 stars

solar pond lights
Reviewed 3 May 2013 by vicki

was so pleased when they came as my old ones had gone which were from elsewhere and far more expensive, very easy to set up especially for the disabled was so pleased to see them light up my pond as it looks so attractive . the speed of the delivery was good and seemed to be here very fast the quality of the goods i can only say excellent and i would highly recommend the glow company to all my friends and relatives as all pass comment on them and how lovely it makes the pond look of a evening. thank you so much glow company

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 410 |



Great website - easy to use

Pamela H
Yesterday
More customer comments