My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Veglo Commuter X4 ~ as seen on This Morning

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Glow Bracelets Glow Bracelets

5 out of 5 stars

Glow bracelets- brilliant!
Reviewed 4 September 2013 by Nina Birch

Really good purchase- kept glowing for hours, probably 12 hours, a lot longer than the stated 8 on the box! Very happy with purchase.

Light Up Frisbee Light Up Frisbee

4 out of 5 stars

Light up frisbee
Reviewed 4 September 2013 by Chris

Lighting up the postman, thanks for speedy delivery

Fibre-optic Hair Fibre-optic Hair

3 out of 5 stars

coloured hair
Reviewed 4 September 2013 by Loraine

Good light but again I only ordered three, need more to make an impression and 'tis a pity the clasp is so big awkward to hide.

5 out of 5 stars

LED lights !
Reviewed 4 September 2013 by Loraine

These mini lights are very tiny, possibly need lots of them to notice, So they are very good.

Glow T-Shirt Union Jack Glow T-Shirt Union Jack

5 out of 5 stars

Glow T-Shirt Union Jack
Reviewed 4 September 2013 by Cliff

This is my 2nd "Glow" t-shirt and as with the 1st one I purchased I'm not surprised at how good it is. The quality of the t shirt is excellent & the glow effect is awesome. (I always get a good few comments from other clubbers half my age & this was purchased for a themed party so went down very well.) The t-shirt washes up well & does not twist or shrink, if yours does, you're washing it wrong! I will definitely be buying more t-shirts in the future, i am sure. For now tho...roll up...roll up...get yours while stocks last...if you don't buy this design pick 1 at random they are wicked!

5 out of 5 stars

Great night light
Reviewed 3 September 2013 by Mrs c

Great little light, good price and cheap to run with low energy bulb and auto off function

Animal Cordless Nightlights Animal Cordless Nightlights

5 out of 5 stars

Victoria
Reviewed 2 September 2013 by Victoria Blum

Bought for my baby's room. Great light I keep on all night for her and just perfect light to feed her during the night.

5 out of 5 stars

night light
Reviewed 2 September 2013 by Esther Mcphillips

I bought these as night lights for my 10yr old grandson,They look grown up in his room but serves the purpase he needs them for.Great value for money.And very good service from the company.

Light Trix Thumbs Light Trix Thumbs

5 out of 5 stars

Fire Wizard
Reviewed 30 August 2013 by Martin

After getting these along with some Mystical fire, I am now the fire wizard and had a lot of fun round the fire at a small gathering last weekend:)

Laserpod Galaxy Laserpod Galaxy

5 out of 5 stars

To infinity and beyond
Reviewed 30 August 2013 by Martin

Ordered my Laserpod Galaxy yesterday afternoon, received it this morning, and it's BRILLIANT.........Happy daze.....It's chill time.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 443 |

Very good and very secure. excellent service. many thanks.

Julie C
25th of March 2015
More customer comments