My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Happle Apple Lamp Happle Apple Lamp

4 out of 5 stars

Love the "Happle"
Reviewed 16 August 2012 by Amanda

I like the happle. I purchased this for my sons bedroom. Im sure it'll look really nice. Delivery was really fast too!
All around nice & a bit different children's light..

1m Led Tube Light 1m Led Tube Light

4 out of 5 stars

Good and would buy again.
Reviewed 15 August 2012 by Dylan

I'm happy with almost everything about my LED light, it looks great and is a good thing to have.

The delivery went well, was very quick and everything was in good working order.

My only complaint would be that it was a little dirty when I got it, nothing too bad, but still it could have been a bit cleaner.

Overall I'm am very satisfied with my purchase and will no-doubt be back soon =)

Flashing Star Wand Flashing Star Wand

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect
Reviewed 15 August 2012 by Susan

Perfect for sparkle writing

Light Sabre Sword Light Sabre Sword

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Reviewed 15 August 2012 by Susan

Perfect for Jedi writing!

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant!
Reviewed 15 August 2012 by LucyLu

I bought this for a festival and it was well worth it! It looked so cool at night, really stands out. And the flashlight is powerful enough to light the way when walking around in the dark. Really cool product! I fully recommend it.

Glow Company Keyring Torch Glow Company Keyring Torch

3 out of 5 stars

nice
Reviewed 15 August 2012 by jettie vije

on my key ring , nice to use in winter........kids liked it when caamping.

Wholesale Glow Cups Wholesale Glow Cups

5 out of 5 stars

excellent
Reviewed 15 August 2012 by jettie vije

kids really ejoyed these for drinking, as hats, for throwing as bed side lamps. Really great just a shame we could only get the yellow.

Pirate Eye-patch Pirate Eye-patch

5 out of 5 stars

Very good
Reviewed 14 August 2012 by Chris Barron

Brilliant porduct. Exactly what I wanted.

Infinity Star Tunnel Pendant Infinity Star Tunnel Pendant

5 out of 5 stars

Very good
Reviewed 14 August 2012 by Chris Barron

Brilliant porduct. Exactly what I wanted.

Magnetic Body Lights Magnetic Body Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Very good
Reviewed 14 August 2012 by Chris Barron

Brilliant porduct. Exactly what I wanted.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 359 |



Great love receiving emails and seeing all the new products available. Great for original present ideas.