My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Rotating Disco Ball Rotating Disco Ball

4 out of 5 stars

Great Little Gift
Reviewed 12 October 2012 by marcus selleck

Brought for a 6 year old boy. He loves it. He has his own "disco's" in his room !!

Nitelite Glow Thread Nitelite Glow Thread

3 out of 5 stars

Glow Thread
Reviewed 11 October 2012 by Margaret Armand Smith

It certainly glows but it is does not sew well with an embroidery machine. I have used much better thread than this.

Bodhi Leaf Lamp Bodhi Leaf Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

Bodhi leaf lamp in cream
Reviewed 11 October 2012 by Rachel

Even more gorgeous in real life than the pictures show. Completely exceeded my expectations, love it to bits!

Lava Lamp Aquariums Lava Lamp Aquariums

5 out of 5 stars

Lava Lamp Aquariums
Reviewed 11 October 2012 by pauline

got two of these for my two youngest grandchildren.
despite their dad having to make them up, it didn`t seem too much of a task.
they are fantastic, the grandkids really like them.
thanks Glow Company

Glomate Glomate

5 out of 5 stars

Glomate plus
Reviewed 11 October 2012 by Pauline

Bought two of these for grandsons, one was faulty, but once I made contact with the Company, they were very efficient with the return of the faulty one and replacement.
Now my two grandsons have two lovely Glomate`s to keep them happy with the dark winter nights coming.
Thanks Glow Company

Glomate Glomate

5 out of 5 stars

Unique and Fun
Reviewed 11 October 2012 by Di

Bought for 5 year old who has just started getting a little afraid of the dark at bedtime. Glowmate is his 'little friend' who sits happily by his bedside giving just enough glow to be there but not too bright, the different light functions is great too - his favourite is the rainbow although I tend to switch this to a block colour once asleep. The Plus version is worth the extra money as it sits happily on its base and recharges.. All in all a good buy and very happy with purchase.

Maroq String Lights Maroq String Lights

4 out of 5 stars

maroq lights
Reviewed 10 October 2012 by Rachael Sisson

beautiful lights, all working so far and bringing a gorgeous glow to our bathroom. good level of information on the website and speedy delivery. very pleased.

1000 Glow In The Dark Stars 1000 Glow In The Dark Stars

5 out of 5 stars

what an amazing cosmic ceiling!!!
Reviewed 10 October 2012 by Jess from the Great White North

woooooow ok, so I ordered these and I had read all the reviews here and thought I'd give this company's glow stars a whirl... really freaking thrilled with this!! They look amazing! Very bright, and realistic looking. I also love the fact that they are very difficult to spot when the lights are on, they blend into the white ceiling very well. These are heaps better than plastic glow stars, and don't leave oily marks from sticky tac.

Just make sure your room is fully dark, it makes a huge difference (I've got a streetlight outside of my window, so I covered my window with a blanket and they became 3x brighter).

Will be ordering these again!

Glow Necklaces Glow Necklaces

5 out of 5 stars

Great!
Reviewed 9 October 2012 by Col thornton

Used all 50 blue necklaces as a Tron fancy dress costume. Lasted all night and looked great on the dance floor! Very happy with my purchase!

Colour Change Bulb Colour Change Bulb

5 out of 5 stars

Auraglow Bulbs
Reviewed 9 October 2012 by Brian Adams

The whole family big and small love them

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 377 |



cool, funky products not too expensive with prompt delivery on my last order

Amanda S
Yesterday
More customer comments