My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Romantic Glow

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Batteries AA (4 pack) Batteries AA (4 pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Batteries!
Reviewed 14 March 2014 by Robert

They are definitely batteries!

Glow in the Dark Moon Clock Glow in the Dark Moon Clock

5 out of 5 stars

Moon clock :)
Reviewed 14 March 2014 by Robert

Good stuff! Decent quality. Very pleased.

Drip Candles (2 Pack) Drip Candles (2 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Great
Reviewed 14 March 2014 by Linda

Just what I was looking for. Drippy candles that start dripping within the first 15 mins.
Arrived quickly too. Couldn't fault it. I wouldn't go anywhere else for them now.

Glow In The Dark Stars (20 Pieces) Glow In The Dark Stars (20 Pieces)

5 out of 5 stars

Glow stars and
Reviewed 14 March 2014 by Karen

Well satisfied with purchase they were brought for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter she loves them. Also very pleased on how quick they came through the post. I will definitely be using u again

Under Water Light Show Under Water Light Show

5 out of 5 stars

Disco in a bath
Reviewed 12 March 2014 by Rob

This does exactly as advertised, it lights up the whole bath and floats along brilliantly.
My 3year old nephew took a little bit of trial n error to not push it under the water but it survived a few dunkings and now he happily pushes it around.
Great idea and a lot of fun.

5 out of 5 stars

Bath Time Amazement
Reviewed 12 March 2014 by Rob

I bought these for my 3year old nephew and he loves them. Bath time was already fun it was getting him in that was a pain, now he can't wait.
The lights are very bright even underwater and are totally waterproof, even when being lobbed around the bath. So far the batteries have lasted at least a week of an hour a day use I think they'll go for a lot longer as well.
A great item most pleased.

1 out of 5 stars

colourful glow lamps
Reviewed 12 March 2014 by maria calleja

Such a good buy...kids loved the automatic glow lamps in their rooms..they think it is really 'kool'

Flashing Crazy Hair Flashing Crazy Hair

5 out of 5 stars

Glowing hair
Reviewed 12 March 2014 by Sharon Phillips

Just what I wanted using them for moonwalk

Glow Sticks 6 Glow Sticks 6"

5 out of 5 stars

glow sticks
Reviewed 12 March 2014 by charlotte

good value & very well packed & presented

1000 Glow In The Dark Stars 1000 Glow In The Dark Stars

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 11 March 2014 by K harvey

Better than I ever expected. All over my daughters ceiling, look amazing and glow long enough to fall sleep under the stars. Great service from the glow company.

| 1 | ... | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175 | 176 | ... | 500 |

It's very easy to use :)

Karen H
Today
More customer comments