My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Romantic Glow

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Magic Butterfly (3 Pack) Magic Butterfly (3 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

3d led butterflies
Reviewed 26 January 2016 by Gail Niven

Beautiful therapeutic mood enhancers.....this little trio will lighten up anyone's day....bought these as a present for my sister and she said they really cheered her up and are mesmerising to watch! A simple and effective way to add a bit of colour to an otherwise dull or plain room in need of a little sparkle!

Aura Sensory Projector Aura Sensory Projector

5 out of 5 stars

Projector
Reviewed 26 January 2016 by Seb

Great item, projects lovely colours

Look-Alite Star Wars Look-Alite Star Wars

3 out of 5 stars

Star Wars Look Alite
Reviewed 26 January 2016 by Mike

really good, bought them for the grandkids (6 & 8) rooms , but the eldest pointed out that on the instructions they are not suitable for children under the age of 14????? Missed that one!

Premier Lava Lamp Premier Lava Lamp

4 out of 5 stars

Pros & Cons
Reviewed 26 January 2016 by Edith

Missed off one star on the fact that the light bulb broke in less then a month, the water isn't really purple and it looks like it's broke when you turn it on which has had me worried.
HOWEVER it deserves 4 stars because it's just a fantastic Lava Lamp does what it says just a shame it takes 3-4 hours to get going yet once it does you won't be disappointed. Great background light while I read my Kindle though read online that it's best not to leave it on for over 10 hours so overnight is a no no. Finally it brings a lovely atmosphere to a room...
Must Buy!

Glow Dancer Candles Glow Dancer Candles

5 out of 5 stars

The best
Reviewed 23 January 2016 by Kathleen Morrison

I love these candles, great if you have a parrot and cannot burn real candles X they are so realistic and the service excellent, they always arrive so quickly X brill x

Laser Sphere Projector Laser Sphere Projector

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!
Reviewed 22 January 2016 by Maxine Wade

Can't describe just how great this is, we have it on every night decorating the whole ceiling with it's amazing light show. If you can't sleep you can watch and get lost in it but if you close your eyes it's not bright enough to see or interfere with normal sleep. It's the best thing we have bought in a very long time!

1000 Glow In The Dark Stars 1000 Glow In The Dark Stars

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice decoration
Reviewed 22 January 2016 by Corina

The Stars really changed the room

Dome Automatic Nightlight Dome Automatic Nightlight

5 out of 5 stars

Plug in nightlight
Reviewed 20 January 2016 by Fiona

Excellent product. Does exactly what it says it does. Modestly priced good value for money compared to other more elaborate night lights. Efficient and prompt service and good delivery time. Very pleased to recommend this supplier.

Kaleidoscopic Party Bulb Kaleidoscopic Party Bulb

5 out of 5 stars

Jonbowyer@btinternet.com
Reviewed 20 January 2016 by Jon Bowyer

Another good product from our Glow friends this bulb is easily fitted into a standard lightbulb socket (Adapter provided if needed) created a vibrant moving light show.Ideal for parties.My granddaughter loves it.

Light Up Dog Collar Light Up Dog Collar

5 out of 5 stars

great collar
Reviewed 19 January 2016 by pat peberdy

I ordered the wrong size by mistake but it wasn't a problem i sent it back and received the right one, the collar is great it really shows up. I have recommend this to my friends.

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 500 |

Very bright. Easy to use website.Great choice of interesting products!

Nicki W
10th of February 2016
More customer comments