My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Solar Camper Van T-Shirt Solar Camper Van T-Shirt

1 out of 5 stars

waste of money
Reviewed 29 July 2014 by john burt

this was supposed to glow in the dark ? ha ha what a joke ,doesn't even glimmer , an absolute waste of money,i have bought off you previously but would think twice now

The Glow Company Says: Sorry that the t-shirt wasn't what you expected however this particular product is not designed to glow in the dark. The design reacts to UV light from the sun to develop the pattern from black and white into a burst of colour. It will not glow in the dark in the same way our Glow Camper Van T-Shirt is.

Stainless Steel Garden Torch 1.15m Stainless Steel Garden Torch 1.15m

5 out of 5 stars

No more mosi bites :)
Reviewed 29 July 2014 by Bev Bryant

I bought this torch to use with citronella oil when camping. It arrived extremely quickly and very well packaged. It is far better quality than I expected for the price. Beautifully made and sits firmly in the ground. It looks nice, burning in the dark outside our tent and for once...I didn't get bitten!

UV Balloons UV Balloons

5 out of 5 stars

UV Balloons
Reviewed 29 July 2014 by Wendy

Good quality, bright colours. Good value balloons.

UV Blacklight Fixture UV Blacklight Fixture

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 28 July 2014 by The Bank Bar

Fantastic product for running UV nights in the bar, very fast delivery and I was so pleased with this item I ordered another one.

LED Tripod Mood Seat LED Tripod Mood Seat

5 out of 5 stars

Mood seat
Reviewed 28 July 2014 by Ellen

Bought this for my neice's 21st birthday present. It far better than it looks. She's delighted with it. Great buy.

10 Connectable Warm White Festoon Lights 10 Connectable Warm White Festoon Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Great warm light
Reviewed 28 July 2014 by Robert

Used 6 of these to decorate our yacht at the Commonwealth Flotilla. They survived being hoisted up the mast and some very strong winds on our return trip. Got a cheer when we lit them up. because they come in sections very useful for future events. Would buy again.

LED Rainbow Glow Lights LED Rainbow Glow Lights

5 out of 5 stars

what great lights
Reviewed 28 July 2014 by Teresa

Really amazing lights. Beautiful colours, clever colour phasing - buy them!

Light Up Wine Glasses (2 Pack) Light Up Wine Glasses (2 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Good value and very effective
Reviewed 28 July 2014 by c haugh

Thought these light up glasses would be perfect for a camping trip. They came fitted with the batteries but two glasses out of the 4 sets I bought needed new batteries. They seem sturdy and very reusable and the lighting effect is bright and strong. Very pleased.

LED Rainbow Glow Lights LED Rainbow Glow Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Sooooh pretty!
Reviewed 26 July 2014 by Sundancekid

Set these lights up along a hedge in a string of 100- had loads of compliments from friends and neighbours- you should expect some more orders soon! Really fab, give the garden a magical feel :) !

16 16" Illumini Lava Lamps

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely lamp
Reviewed 25 July 2014 by Sophie

I bought this lamp in white mainly to aid relaxation and help me 'switch off' before bed.. It has worked a treat, it is lovely to watch and creates a nice ambience in the room. Highly recommend !

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 378 |



Very nice website, too tempting thou ;)

Lauma G
Yesterday
More customer comments