Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Plug-in Dimmer Switch Plug-in Dimmer Switch

5 out of 5 stars

Plug in dimmer switch excellent product
Reviewed 19 February 2018 by Deborah Ford

This dimmer switch works really well, the increments are very fine, creating a calming gentle glow at its lowest and as bright as any bulb at its highest with many many settings in between. Really happy with this dimmer wouldn't hesitate to buy another.

Bling Bling Cake Candelabra Bling Bling Cake Candelabra

5 out of 5 stars

Bling Bling Cake Candelabra
Reviewed 19 February 2018 by Zindy

Brilliant fun cake candle decoration. Always gets comments when I bring it out at birthdays hence why I have bought some more as token presents!

Paverlight Solar Brick Lights (2 Pack) Paverlight Solar Brick Lights (2 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

A solar light that works !
Reviewed 17 February 2018 by Bob

Expensive but these solar powered paver lights work well and charge even on winter days.
Last pair I bought are still working well after a year - unlike most other garden solar lights that are not truly waterproof.

10 Flicker Bulb Stringlights 10 Flicker Bulb Stringlights

5 out of 5 stars

Great company!
Reviewed 16 February 2018 by Kelley

Great variety of products & super quick delivery, unfortunately I have to return them as I thought they were battery operated - completely my fault though. I was given a returns number straight away. Would deff recommend this company and I will be using them again!

Plug-in Dimmer Switch Plug-in Dimmer Switch

5 out of 5 stars

Dimmer switch
Reviewed 16 February 2018 by John Woolley

Easy to use website and early delivery. Product just as stated and working well. Overall a good purchasing experience.

Plug-in Dimmer Switch Plug-in Dimmer Switch

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent product
Reviewed 16 February 2018 by Graham Ingram

Excellent product. Does what it says on the tin. Well built attractive looking and dims my vintage lamps perfectly.

Telephone Booth Light Telephone Booth Light

5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed 15 February 2018 by GARY

I WAS REALLY SUPRISED HOW REAL & LIFELIKE THIS ITEMS IS !
JUST A SHAME THAT IT DOESN'T HAVE CLEAR PLASTIC IN THE WINDOWS AND PERHAPS A BLACK DOOR HANDLE ON THE FRONT.

Fibre Optic Colour Change Lamp Fibre Optic Colour Change Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

fibre optic lamp
Reviewed 15 February 2018 by Jon

Perfect little gift ..delivered promptly ..very pleased

Colour Change Mood Blocks (4 Pack) Colour Change Mood Blocks (4 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Colour Change Mood Blocks
Reviewed 13 February 2018 by Lise

Excellent quality and reasonably priced. Brilliant customer service.

XL Colour Change Egg 28cm XL Colour Change Egg 28cm

5 out of 5 stars

Mood lighting is Egg shaped
Reviewed 13 February 2018 by Me2

Great fun light. Psychadelic to Zen in a few presses of the remote. Decent battery life too.


 


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo