My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Globe Touch Lamp Globe Touch Lamp

1 out of 5 stars

Globe Touch Lamp
Reviewed 18 September 2014 by Barbara Crouch

Very pleased with this item.Easy to read,attractive lamp all round fantastic gift. Prompt delivery, safely packaged,will use this company again and again.

Black Nickel Globe Pendant (17964) Black Nickel Globe Pendant (17964)

5 out of 5 stars

Black nickel globe pendant
Reviewed 17 September 2014 by James hill

Couldn't be more happy with this purchase,the effect is subtle but at the same time stunning, total value.

Indian Paper Star Lampshades Indian Paper Star Lampshades

5 out of 5 stars

Indian Stars
Reviewed 16 September 2014 by SueB

I once spent Christmas in India, specifically Goa. All the houses from the simple cottages to the large villas, had these stars hanging. As I took a ride in a Tuk-Tuk at night, they twinkled in their hundreds between the palm trees - from just a single star to long rows sparkling along the verandahs, and the whole place just glittered in its own constellation. On my return I sourced a star lampshade, hung a light in it, and it has been my most treasured Christmas decoration ever since.

Solar Rainbow Maker Solar Rainbow Maker

5 out of 5 stars

Solar Rainbow Maker
Reviewed 16 September 2014 by Chris George

Purchased this for my girlfriend as her lounge gets the sun & we love the patterns it makes around the room.

Twilight Turtle Twilight Turtle

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Reviewed 16 September 2014 by Gemma

Lovely. My son loves his new Turtle.

9 9" LED Dinner Candles (2 Pack)

4 out of 5 stars

Dinner candles
Reviewed 16 September 2014 by G Cannon

Unbeatable for the price and very pleased with the effect. Service as good as ever.
If you need an LED candle like this then do not hesitate to buy

Spa Lights Spa Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Good value
Reviewed 16 September 2014 by Andrew Rudd

Bought for grandson who loves them along with the flopating ball

UV Blacklight Fixture UV Blacklight Fixture

5 out of 5 stars

UV Blacklight fixture
Reviewed 15 September 2014 by Dharamn Haworth

I ordered this and a smoke machine on Friday night. I got a call on Saturday morning to tell me my order was processed and I would receive delivery on Monday. On Monday morning, I received a text to tell me the approximate delivery time of 09.45. At 09.45, my wife took delivery of a Blacklight and smoke machine. Frankly, I am amazed at how good this company is. Great communication, well priced, great, no, beyond great, service. Well done. I can't heap enough praise on you chaps and chapettes. Thank you.

Aloka Sleepy Light Fantasy Aloka Sleepy Light Fantasy

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!
Reviewed 15 September 2014 by Emma

Bought this for my son when he moved into his big bedroom after new baby arrived and he developed a strange fear of scary frogs which he thought were in the room with him! Thankfully this arrived very quickly the next day and he loves it, he can make it glow his favourite colour, we can adjust the intensity of the light, plugs into mains so doesn't use up batteries, and especially as it protects him and eats any frogs!!!

Glow Graffi T Tee Shirt Glow Graffi T Tee Shirt

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service
Reviewed 14 September 2014 by M

Amazing t shirt. So bright! Very wow!

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 389 |



cool website, cool stuff

Carissa Y
Yesterday
More customer comments