Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Rechargeable Safety Dog Collar Rechargeable Safety Dog Collar

3 out of 5 stars

Good but don't last
Reviewed 26 January 2017 by Karen

These are ok. Nice and bright but the charge doesn't last long and one has now died completely. It sounds easy having something that recharges but I've been caught out a lot with these collars and have gone back to the battery versions instead.

Flashing Gloves Flashing Gloves

5 out of 5 stars

Amaaaaazing gloves!
Reviewed 24 January 2017 by Sue Allonby

I bought these as a bit of fun for a friend's 60th birthday and they proved to be a great hit. Not just a bit of fun, but they inspired creative additions to a shadow puppet theatre, and lifted party dancing to a new level. Wonderful!

Palm Phrenology Tall Candles (2 Pack) Palm Phrenology Tall Candles (2 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Phrenology Candles
Reviewed 23 January 2017 by Debs

Bought these for myself and my sister, excellent quality and a brilliant price...I've seen the same candles at a higher price for 1 on several web sites....Mine are on display alongside my phrenology head and a couple of skulls...they look the part. Love them, Thank you

Mr Beam PIR Cabinet Light (2 Pack) Mr Beam PIR Cabinet Light (2 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

A bright Idea
Reviewed 19 January 2017 by Nick Price

Well made product simple to use very bright , great for all those dark places like stair wells which is what I used them for.........

Night Dawg 2 Dog Collar Night Dawg 2 Dog Collar

4 out of 5 stars

Nice Collar
Reviewed 16 January 2017 by Susan Russel

Nice sturdy collar. Works well. I like the fact that I don't have to keep recharging the batteries. I didn't want a rechargeable one which many I found were.

Flashing Inflatable Sword Flashing Inflatable Sword

1 out of 5 stars

Not Good
Reviewed 12 January 2017 by Lisa

I ordered these for a school disco and found that they didn't stay inflated as the rubber bung kept on coming out.. must be a general fault as it happened on all of them.

Safety Light Harness Safety Light Harness

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant !
Reviewed 12 January 2017 by Gilly

Good to finally find a 'glowing' harness for a large dog. I have a GSP and bought the large harness. The fit is excellent.
The lights are visible from a distance and the reflective strip very effective.

10m Glow in the Dark Rope 10m Glow in the Dark Rope

5 out of 5 stars

Glow rope
Reviewed 11 January 2017 by William

very nice i have the rope hanging down the door frame to see in a dark hallway using a uv light

40w Reflector Bulb SES E14 40w Reflector Bulb SES E14

5 out of 5 stars

Success at last!!
Reviewed 7 January 2017 by Aileen

Having almost given up hope of finding replacement bulbs for a Premier Lava lamp - success! These bulbs fit and work perfectly!

Pyro Pet Candles Pyro Pet Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Chrstmas gift
Reviewed 3 January 2017 by david

Found by daughter
Wanted for mum
Paid for by dad
Came promptly, in time for Christmas - everyone happy


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo