3D FX Sports Tennis Ball Wall Decoration Light

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Bluetooth Disco Ball Speaker Bluetooth Disco Ball Speaker

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing
Reviewed 29 June 2016 by Ciara

This has to be the best speaker/disco light ive bought. Had previously bout disco lights and wires where everywhere, and had to play music on a different irem. My son is well pleased with this! Best thing about it is.. WIRELESS :)

Damasque Solar Lantern Damasque Solar Lantern

5 out of 5 stars

lantern
Reviewed 28 June 2016 by happylite

Very quick service. Ideal for what we wanted. great product

Flashing Mouth Flashing Mouth

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality
Reviewed 28 June 2016 by Njah04

Bought for my daughter and my sons loved them as well so will need to order a few more. Great look and safe design. Great price and swift delivery.

Light Up Faces Light Up Faces

5 out of 5 stars

Good fun
Reviewed 28 June 2016 by Njah04

My daughter loves the face! It is great fun. Delivery was very quick too. Would highly recommend.

LED Foam Necklace LED Foam Necklace

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent item
Reviewed 28 June 2016 by Njah04

Got for our daughter to wear on holiday so wanted something that whilst dancing and jumping with other kids would not get caught and hurt her neck. This necklace is soft and lights up very well. Would highly recommend. Swift delivery too.

Flashing Inflatable Cowboy Hat Flashing Inflatable Cowboy Hat

4 out of 5 stars

Good value for money
Reviewed 28 June 2016 by Njah04

The hat lights up very well, only issue we had is getting it to fully inflate around the rim, no matter how much we try it always seems to need a little more air. As said it's easy to deflate so easier to store and looks great. Very good price so would definately recommend.

Lego Star Wars Led Key Lights Lego Star Wars Led Key Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Chewbaca torch key ring
Reviewed 27 June 2016 by Kate

Awesome product and fast delivery

Rotating Projector Lamp Rotating Projector Lamp

4 out of 5 stars

Very effective
Reviewed 27 June 2016 by Marie

Nice and bright but yet quite therapeutic, good value for money, changes the mood of a party or sleep over.

Cordless Moon Night Light Cordless Moon Night Light

5 out of 5 stars

Love it
Reviewed 24 June 2016 by Sara

Bought for my toddler and she loves it. the light is not too bright (I usually have it in the blue or green setting) but red is dimmer than the other settings.

Glow in the Dark Wellington Boots Glow in the Dark Wellington Boots

4 out of 5 stars

Coral boots
Reviewed 24 June 2016 by Penny

Glow in the dark boots are great for walking dogs at dawn or dusk. Lightweight and comfortable and footbed is not stupidly wide like most boots today. Calf a bit big for me but not so bad I end up with half the forest on the inside. On my fourth pair as they eventually leak at the heel but only after about 1,000 miles on rough terrain so can't really complain. Benefit from soft insoles if you are walking on lumpy ground. Love the colour and the blancmange look always makes me smile even on a dull day


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo