My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Flashing Star Wand Flashing Star Wand

5 out of 5 stars

Flashing Wand
Reviewed 24 July 2014 by Gemma Price

Gemma loves this product. She is Autistic and has severe learning disability. One of her passions is flashing wands. The service was so quick we will be ordering from this company again.

Glow Bracelets Glow Bracelets

5 out of 5 stars

GLOW BRACELETS
Reviewed 23 July 2014 by maria

fantastiC!!! THEY ARE VERY EASY TO CLOSE AND TO MAKE NECKLACES TOGETHER…WE USED FOR A PARTY THEY STAYED BRIGHT FOR 8 HOURS

LED Disco Bulb BC (18244) LED Disco Bulb BC (18244)

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Product! Brilliant Value for Money....
Reviewed 22 July 2014 by C Raddenbury

Recently bought one if these to position in a central ceiling light in my daughters playroom. The results were amazing!!

The playroom is approximately 2.5mx 2.5m and the coloured images not only projected across the whole floor but the walls too. With the addition of a new black out blind the playroom can now be quickly transformed into a disco area, great for young and older kids alike. I would highly recommend this product and plan to order a few more as gifts for friends!!

Mystical Fire Mystical Fire

4 out of 5 stars

Mystic Fire colours
Reviewed 22 July 2014 by Science2U Ltd

we bought this packet to see how we could use it as part of a science show. It produced super red and blue/green flames giving a great effect

Flashing Foam Stick Flashing Foam Stick

5 out of 5 stars

perfect!
Reviewed 22 July 2014 by Science2U Ltd

this is the second foam colour changer we have bought. It works really well as part of one of our science shows about light. It always gets a "wow" from the audience

Himalaya Salt Stone String Lights Himalaya Salt Stone String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

just like coal
Reviewed 22 July 2014 by Anne

we use our himalayan salt lights to put in the stove over summer when the stove isn't lit and looks right cold and miserable. Sitting on top of twigs, they look just like coal - right shape and size, glowing red and yellow and orange like fire, they `warm up' the whole room. Brilliant!

Flashing Windmill Gun Flashing Windmill Gun

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing company
Reviewed 22 July 2014 by Reshma

I had ordered 4 of the windmill guns and 1 of them wasn't working. The staff was extremely helpful and replaced it straight away. Unfortunately before the party I realised another one wasn't working as well and that too was speedily replaced. The kids were delighted with the guns. All I will say is that you don't have to think twice to purchase anything with glow company. Products and service are incredible. Will definitely be shopping from them again. Thank you for the service you provide and just keep it up.

10 Watt CREE High Power LED Torch 10 Watt CREE High Power LED Torch

5 out of 5 stars

10 watt CREE high power LED torch
Reviewed 22 July 2014 by Paul Micklethwaite

The best product on the market. 5 star customer service.

LED Twister III LED Twister III

4 out of 5 stars

Great light for price
Reviewed 17 July 2014 by S

Really happy with the light. Would give 4.5 stars if possible and definitely recommend.

Woodland Rabbit Party Lights Woodland Rabbit Party Lights

5 out of 5 stars

enchanting
Reviewed 17 July 2014 by Jules

The rabbits are completely adorable and look so pretty. The size and length of the lights make them perfect for indoor decoration and will absolutely delight animal lovers, children and the young at heart. They are good value for money and arrived really quickly - I am very pleased and highly recommend them.

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 377 |



Bloody Brilliant!

Ryan B
Yesterday
More customer comments