My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Summer Sale

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

10 Flicker Bulb Stringlights 10 Flicker Bulb Stringlights

5 out of 5 stars

flame lights
Reviewed 31 July 2015 by jan

these are brilliant very effective .

Solar Crystal Sphere Stake Solar Crystal Sphere Stake

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful
Reviewed 31 July 2015 by Elaine

Lovely quality item. Beautiful light

Solar Topiary Balls (3 Pack) Solar Topiary Balls (3 Pack)

4 out of 5 stars

Pretty.
Reviewed 31 July 2015 by Elaine

Little bit confusing on how to fit the stake onto the actual ball. Still not sure if done right. Good lights on ball.

Solar Bubble Stake Light Solar Bubble Stake Light

5 out of 5 stars

Does what it says
Reviewed 31 July 2015 by Elaine

Very good quality light. Fed up with buying cheap supermarket versions to find they dont work. This one does.

Double Sabre Sword Double Sabre Sword

5 out of 5 stars

Great gift
Reviewed 29 July 2015 by Jo

I bought these for my son's party instead of bits in a party bag. What a success! Kids loved them loved the noise and lights. Now bought one for my hubby!

Moodpod Moodpod

4 out of 5 stars

Great
Reviewed 29 July 2015 by Dave j

Love it the effect is different everytime it changes color

Giant Floating Candles Giant Floating Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Delivery and product good
Reviewed 29 July 2015 by Kate

I paid for the express service and the floating candles were deliverered the next day. Even with the extra cost for delivery the candles worked out cheaper than other competitors.
Would use this company again.

Meteor Ball Led Light Up Ball Meteor Ball Led Light Up Ball

5 out of 5 stars

Meteor led light ball
Reviewed 28 July 2015 by Nix

Difficult to turn on and off- you definitely need an adult. However the ball is aesthetically pleasing and highly resilient.
It was a hit when brought out on a recent camping trip allowing all kids to enjoy the novelty of playing a variety of catch games well beyond bedtime.... A great hit...and great post dusk fun.

Glow Sticks 6 Glow Sticks 6"

5 out of 5 stars

Glow stick
Reviewed 28 July 2015 by Pat

Good stuff! Last a good few hours. Good colour

Mystical Fire Mystical Fire

4 out of 5 stars

brill
Reviewed 28 July 2015 by bob handy

I got these as we were invited to a camping wedding reception and I thought that it would look good after dark.Wasn't wrong as the kids (all ages!!) loved it.I read previous reviews about needing more per fire so I took that on board and bought loads.All in all it rounded off a magical day and evening.

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 455 |

Great website, easy to use and order.

Lisa R
30th of July 2015
More customer comments