Earth Day ~ Glow Green with Solar Garden Lights

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Happy Birthday Flashing Cake Topper Happy Birthday Flashing Cake Topper

5 out of 5 stars

Great Item
Reviewed 17 April 2018 by Gez

Love it! We are going on a cruise and it will be my daughters birthday, as you aren't allowed candles on the ship this is a great alternative. Can't wait for her to see it. Also good quality and the lights can be seen even when it's not fully dark.

Angel Chimes Candles Angel Chimes Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Very good product
Reviewed 17 April 2018 by Jools

Cheapest angel chimes online. Real bargain. Very pleased.

Glow in the Dark Keyring Glow in the Dark Keyring

5 out of 5 stars

Glow I dark keyring
Reviewed 16 April 2018 by M Lund

Brilliant! Especially as a freebie when buying some excellent solar paw prints. Use the key ring attached to bedside lamp so can find in the dark.

LED Solar Paw Print Lights LED Solar Paw Print Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Solar paw prints
Reviewed 16 April 2018 by M Lund

Brilliant, very cute and very bright. Great speedy service too.

White Flickering Flame Candle Lantern White Flickering Flame Candle Lantern

5 out of 5 stars

White flickering flame candle lantern.
Reviewed 12 April 2018 by tina

Very good lantern well made and relaxing, glow company very good thanks.

XL Flashing Dog Ball 12.5cm XL Flashing Dog Ball 12.5cm

4 out of 5 stars

Fun Glow Balls
Reviewed 11 April 2018 by JEd

The dogs love playing with these. We just wish we could replace the batteries.

Little Baby Bunny Nightlight Little Baby Bunny Nightlight

5 out of 5 stars

baby bunny nightlite
Reviewed 11 April 2018 by wacjac

Cute - gives a nice low glow. Granddaughter fell in love at first sight. Battery supplied, packaged well and delivery earlier than expected.

Woodland Owl LED Nightlight Woodland Owl LED Nightlight

5 out of 5 stars

Owl nightlight
Reviewed 11 April 2018 by Lynda Gudgeon

Sweet little nightlight for a child. Attractive, easy to use and lightweight.
Would recommend both item and company

Auraglow PIR LED Sensor Light Auraglow PIR LED Sensor Light

5 out of 5 stars

Wireless Motion Sensor light
Reviewed 11 April 2018 by Aunty Pete

I already have two of these in a large dark cupboard and find them so useful. Bought two more for our wardrobe. It's amazing! Now that I can see in there have found clothes I didn't know I had!

Cat Mood Light Cat Mood Light

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Reviewed 10 April 2018 by Nicobo

Excellent website with plenty of choice. Very happy with my purchase and delivery was speedy.


 


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo