Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Plug-in Dimmer Switch Plug-in Dimmer Switch

5 out of 5 stars

A good buy
Reviewed 14 August 2017 by Tom

It arrived quickly and works perfectly

100 LED Warm White Solar Lights 100 LED Warm White Solar Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Really pleased
Reviewed 14 August 2017 by RL

So happy with my solar fairy lights. Brighter than I expected and going to buy some more!

Palm Phrenology Tall Candles (2 Pack) Palm Phrenology Tall Candles (2 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome
Reviewed 14 August 2017 by Sandra

I love these candles so much. I am so happy I found them. What was even better was the fantastic service I received from the company. Great price fast delivery well packaged. Could not ask for more. Thank you.

DC Lego Super Hero Keyring Lights DC Lego Super Hero Keyring Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service
Reviewed 11 August 2017 by Jo

Really pleased with the item and service was faultless

Solar Peacock Lantern Solar Peacock Lantern

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful a great gift
Reviewed 10 August 2017 by CB

My friend loved this, it's a beautiful gift and thanks to the glow company who were so helpful when I made a mistake with the address, your service is excellent!

Dome Automatic Nightlight Dome Automatic Nightlight

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT NIGHTLIGHT!!!
Reviewed 10 August 2017 by Lindsay

I bought this nightlight without realising how cool it'd be!! It not only switches itself on when it's dark but it switches itself off when it's light again in the morning!! I LOVE it! It is amazing value for money and I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting an intelligent hassle-free night light.

Night Coaster Sound Activated Night Coaster Sound Activated

5 out of 5 stars

"Sound Sensational"
Reviewed 9 August 2017 by James Kennedy

I recently ordered a pair of Sound Activated Coasters over the phone and I received them the following day.
The quality of these items is excellent and they are great at night for placing a drink on.
I also use one of them beside my bed on which I place my mobile phone so when the mobile alarm goes off, it activates the Drinks Coaster light showing me exactly where my mobile is.
All in all, a great little item at a reasonable price.

Cordless Moon Night Light Cordless Moon Night Light

5 out of 5 stars

Peaceful nights!
Reviewed 8 August 2017 by Nana

I bought this for my grandsons second birthday as he had been waking in the night, seemingly petrified. He absolutely loves the moon light and now associates that with bedtime. As he can hold it he no longer wakes up afraid. It's been a life saver for my daughter.

20 Colour Change Solar Party Lights 20 Colour Change Solar Party Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 8 August 2017 by Kathy

Excellent product would highly recommend. Very vibrant colours that last.

Fibre Optic Colour Change Lamp Fibre Optic Colour Change Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

lamp
Reviewed 8 August 2017 by Yvonnewilkinson

I am very pleased with my lamp. We love it!


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo