My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Glow and Flash Novelties for Halloween and Bonfire Night

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

16 16" Illumini Lava Lamps

5 out of 5 stars

good service
Reviewed 23 October 2014 by amanda cutler

very pleased with the lamp and delivered to me within a few days

USB Rechargeable Dog Collar USB Rechargeable Dog Collar

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Reviewed 23 October 2014 by Jennifer

Excellent LED collar especially the fact that it can be recharged. Cindy goes along, lit up like a .xmas tree! Good service too.

Wine Glass Lampshade (6 Pack) Wine Glass Lampshade (6 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Clever Idea!
Reviewed 23 October 2014 by Myra

These are such good value. What a super idea. Wish I'd thought of it! Look really lovely .

Tetris Light 2 Tetris Light 2

5 out of 5 stars

tetris light
Reviewed 23 October 2014 by mubz

just decorated front room and wanted something quirky and this fits the bill.

Spotlit - A Light Up Collar Tag For Dogs Spotlit - A Light Up Collar Tag For Dogs

5 out of 5 stars

Night light for dogs
Reviewed 22 October 2014 by Beverly simmons

Brilliant for the dark nights and very strong plastic, they don't turn off if the dog shakes itself or rolling around. Defo would recommend

E14 2W Candle LED Cob Filament Bulb E14 2W Candle LED Cob Filament Bulb

3 out of 5 stars

Led bulbs
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Lee Baldwin

Both advert and receipt stated bulbs are 4 watt... Package states the bulb is infact 2 watts .
My order was based on the expectation of a more powerful bulb... This said the bulbs worked well in a 3 bulb chandelier and seemed to be about as bright as the 40 watt bulb they replaced

The Glow Company Says: Sorry Lee, this was an admin error on our part which has since been corrected. The bulbs are in fact 2W. We're glad to hear they're looking good in your chandelier though :-)

Lav Nav Lav Nav

5 out of 5 stars

FABO
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Kirst

This LavNav is brill had one before for about 6 years and eventually it stopped working so I ordered another one! it stops the flinching when we used to switch the bathroom light on if you wanted the loo in the middle of the night - now you dont have to as it gives a lovely green glow! Love it!!

Classic Lava Lamp Classic Lava Lamp

4 out of 5 stars

lava lamps
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Wendy Andrews

Good value and very calming even attractive lamp. Which takes over 2 hours to heat up and start working. It also gets very hot so you have to be careful where you put it.

Mr Beam PIR Anywhere Light Mr Beam PIR Anywhere Light

5 out of 5 stars

Mr Bean Anywhere Lighrs
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Suzanna

Excellent lights, exactly what I was looking for plus they are energy efficient as only illuminate when dark! Must add excellent customer service & will definitely be purchasing from your company in the future.

Battery Operated PIR LED Sensor Lights (2 Pack) (17840) Battery Operated PIR LED Sensor Lights (2 Pack) (17840)

5 out of 5 stars

Exellent service
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by John Melling

Very easy to use web site and very prompt delivery.

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 397 |



Fine found what I wanted no problem, ordering simple, even for me!

Jean L
24th of October 2014
More customer comments