ELF Christmas Gift Discount!

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Recycled Glass Table Top Candle Globe Recycled Glass Table Top Candle Globe

5 out of 5 stars

glass table top candle holder
Reviewed 12 December 2017 by Barbara

Candle holder is beautiful and colourful, well made, tealight fit perfect, very pleased with this, hope my daughter likes her present, will treat myself for one too

Comet Candles Comet Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Comet candle
Reviewed 12 December 2017 by Barbara

Have bought it as a present, colours look great, very happy with it

50 LED Warm White Retro Lights 50 LED Warm White Retro Lights

5 out of 5 stars

50 LED warm white retro lights.
Reviewed 11 December 2017 by Pete Holland

Excellent lights very impressive. Great from order to door.

Glow Dragonfly Wall Art Glow Dragonfly Wall Art

5 out of 5 stars

Wow!
Reviewed 10 December 2017 by Zita

Absolutely lovely item great service quick delivery will definitely use you again

Dog Glow Smart Ball Dog Glow Smart Ball

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent WOOF WOOF!!!
Reviewed 9 December 2017 by AB

Bought for my sisters labrador staying with us for the weekend- she loves it!!!

Flashing Star Wand Flashing Star Wand

5 out of 5 stars

lighted wand
Reviewed 8 December 2017 by Carol Watt

What a fantastic wand. I bought 2 of these wands for our works pantomime and they were a great success.

3 3" Light Up Glitter Ball

5 out of 5 stars

A Small Object of Great Desire
Reviewed 8 December 2017 by James Kennedy

I recently ordered 2 - 3" Glitter Balls for the base of my Xmas Tree.
After ordering them, they arrived 2 days later via Royal Mai.
Apart from a great price, these 3" Glitter Balls look like glass but in fact, they are made from a high quality plastic (probably for safety reasons) and look very expensive.
All in all, these 3" Glitter Balls are worth every penny.

240 LED Icicle Lights 240 LED Icicle Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Xmas lights
Reviewed 8 December 2017 by Beano

Excellent lights with outstanding price and delivery brilliant

Wine Bottle Candle Wine Bottle Candle

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Reviewed 7 December 2017 by Joyce

Present arrived, early, properly packaged and was not only exactly as described but a better quality item than expected, so ordered another one ! Very pleased with the purchase .

Teddy Bear Lamp Teddy Bear Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

This is not for children
Reviewed 7 December 2017 by Lizzy

They have everything anyways. This is all grown up fun. Super stylish in your Victorian house


 


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo