Bonfire Night Glow NoveltiesBonfire Night Flashing Novelties

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Hand Poured Wild Rose & Cashmere Candle Hand Poured Wild Rose & Cashmere Candle

5 out of 5 stars

candle
Reviewed 19 October 2017 by sue wheeler

not tried yet, keeping for a special day

Karma Scented Candles Karma Scented Candles

5 out of 5 stars

candle
Reviewed 19 October 2017 by sue wheeler

although preferred a different scent,as aroma not strong,i still rate it, gave two to my friends, they love them too

USB Rechargeable Dog Collar USB Rechargeable Dog Collar

5 out of 5 stars

flashing collar
Reviewed 19 October 2017 by sue wheeler

purchased flashing collar for my dog,what can i say,brilliant,bonus is rechargeable ,so happy,with collar ,highley recommend to all my doggy friends

Nite Safe Sensor LED Nightlight & Torch Nite Safe Sensor LED Nightlight & Torch

5 out of 5 stars

multifunction led nite light
Reviewed 19 October 2017 by sue wheeler

i don't know i coped before using the night lite, always buying batteries for torches now when i take dog out have got constant light, brilliant so happy and the bonus is having light come on in the nite

Pineapple Mood Light Pineapple Mood Light

5 out of 5 stars

nice
Reviewed 18 October 2017 by Dama

very nice

3D Ceramic Lamp Moon 3D Ceramic Lamp Moon

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Reviewed 18 October 2017 by Mrs B

I bought a lovely lamp for my sons bedroom excellent quality and fast delivery what more could you ask for

Auraglow Motion Activated 100cm LED Strip Light Auraglow Motion Activated 100cm LED Strip Light

5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied customer
Reviewed 18 October 2017 by Cherry White

Excellent product and solves a lighting problem very satisfactorily. Very easy to fit and use.

Wholesale Glow Sticks 4 Wholesale Glow Sticks 4"

5 out of 5 stars

Glow sticks
Reviewed 18 October 2017 by Trace

Excellent value and service, would highly recommend

Pink LED Chaser Lights Pink LED Chaser Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Fab lights!!!
Reviewed 18 October 2017 by A Matthews

I bought the 200 string lights, they are fantastically bright pink, good quality, delivered quickly, I highly recommend.

Glow Disco Duck Glow Disco Duck

5 out of 5 stars

disco duck
Reviewed 17 October 2017 by gail

good fun in the bath for the kids.
quick delivery,good price.


 


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo