Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Show Stoppers Show Stoppers

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Reviewed 23 May 2016 by Mary

Excellent talking point and go well with my wine glasses. I particularly like when you set them to the voice activated mode so they flash in time when you talk or play music.

AG13 Batteries (10 Pack) 656.206 AG13 Batteries (10 Pack) 656.206

5 out of 5 stars

AG 13 batteries
Reviewed 23 May 2016 by Terry

Arrived very quickly, good value for the money.

Colour Change Coaster Colour Change Coaster

5 out of 5 stars

Glow Coasters
Reviewed 23 May 2016 by Terry

Great for party's and good value for the price.

Customer service was fantastic.

LED Tube Bracelets LED Tube Bracelets

2 out of 5 stars

Buy normal glow sticks instead
Reviewed 23 May 2016 by LC

I ordered 3, one didn't work on arrival (but was quickly refunded), another stopped working before the event I needed it for. The third is good, but I'd order normal glow stick bracelets in future.

Solar Frosted Glass Bottles Solar Frosted Glass Bottles

5 out of 5 stars

Happy Customer
Reviewed 23 May 2016 by Nathan Edmunds

I was a bit concerned with the quality of the product because of the low cost but when delivered they look much better than the price would otherwise suggest. The frosted glass looks great during the day, but even better when glowing in the evening.

My only comment would be that the red one doesn't glow as brightly or as long as the other lighter coloured ones, probably because the dark coloured glass is restricting the solar charging power.

Glow Wonder Stars Super Kit Glow Wonder Stars Super Kit

5 out of 5 stars

Making my son alive
Reviewed 19 May 2016 by Joan

I used the stars to light up my Son Who died room. He loved looking at stars. I made a heart with the stars and put his name with a heart near his door.
I see this at night and it makes me happy as I also look to see if the stars are out as I believe they are my Angels.

Animal Torch & Projector Animal Torch & Projector

5 out of 5 stars

Animal Torch & Projector
Reviewed 19 May 2016 by Nanny

Purchased for my grandson, who hasn't used it yet, but when I tried it out it was very good. I thought it was out of focus until I realised that by turning the lens head you could focus the pictures.

Flashing Pulse Baton Flashing Pulse Baton

5 out of 5 stars

Great fun for a wedding
Reviewed 19 May 2016 by Liam B

I bought these to entertain the kids (and big kids) at our wedding. They went down a treat with dancing, sword fighting and general waving around in all directions.

Flashing Baton Or Wand Flashing Baton Or Wand

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent for Weddings
Reviewed 19 May 2016 by Liam B

I bought these for kids (and big kids) to play with on the evening of our wedding. They were a massive hit with everyone.

Pineapple String Lights Pineapple String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Love them!
Reviewed 17 May 2016 by Ben

They arrived today, love them! they will be so cool for our festival camping this year!



Really great! Loads of great products. Good pricing and not rediculous delivery charges. Fab all round I will be visiting again in the future.
Sophie E Yesterday
More Comments...

 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo