My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Flashing Tambourine Flashing Tambourine

5 out of 5 stars

Good value & fun
Reviewed 29 June 2015 by June

Very good value - good fun - even batteries included . Going to be well used

White Sparkle LED Sensor Night Light White Sparkle LED Sensor Night Light

5 out of 5 stars

White sparkle LED sensor nightlight
Reviewed 29 June 2015 by Emily

Excellent night light. Not too bright but gives enough light so my 3yr old is nit upset if she wakes dating the night

Solar Rainbow Maker Solar Rainbow Maker

5 out of 5 stars

Solar rainbow makers
Reviewed 26 June 2015 by Lesley yates

Brilliant .... Have been looking for such a long time to find them, fantastic as present , I have 3 at home in the sunny rooms! Visitors ara Facinated by them. Thank you

Flashing Tiaras Flashing Tiaras

5 out of 5 stars

Flashing Tiara
Reviewed 26 June 2015 by Coco Watkins

Purchased to wear for an evening Charity Walk for our local Hospice. Very comfortable to wear and visibly seen from a distance. Still flashing in the early hours of the morning when we completed the walk.

Flashing Bunny Ears Flashing Bunny Ears

5 out of 5 stars

Ear today and the next and the next
Reviewed 26 June 2015 by Coco Watkins

Purchased the Flashing Bunny Ears for an Evening Solstice Walk, organised by our local Hospice. The ears were a great success and could be clearly seen from a distance. They were still flashing when we completed the walk in the early hours of the following morning.

Laser Sword with Ball Wholesale Laser Sword with Ball Wholesale

4 out of 5 stars

Laser sword with ball
Reviewed 25 June 2015 by Roy Bisson

Good seller for those making the Star Wars connection.

Flashing Rainbow Sword Wholesale Flashing Rainbow Sword Wholesale

5 out of 5 stars

Flashing Rainbow Sword
Reviewed 25 June 2015 by Roy Bisson

Great hit. Sold because of colour combinations.

Fibre-optic Hair Wholesale Fibre-optic Hair Wholesale

4 out of 5 stars

Fibre-optic Hair Clip
Reviewed 25 June 2015 by Roy Bisson

An attractive product, much liked by those who bought it but difficult to sell in daylight.

Procession Torch / Garden Candles (3 pack) Procession Torch / Garden Candles (3 pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Good service, good product
Reviewed 25 June 2015 by Richard Young

Bought the procession torches for a midsummer party. They burnt for about 2 hours (it was a still evening) and really helped to create a special atmosphere. Lots of positive comments from our guests and enquiries about where we'd got them from.

Flashing Crazy Hair Flashing Crazy Hair

5 out of 5 stars

Flashing Crazy Hair
Reviewed 24 June 2015 by ian ashton

these are great used them many times on my fancy dress nights used the multicolored and pink great fun had in Benidorm .Turkey and my home town in Bedford great price light up well and last well recommend your company tried others as you was out of stock but were very poor product and had to send back 100% happy with this company don't use others you'd be wasting your time and money ,only pay for the best the glow company

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 453 |

Great Website so easy to use :) everything ordered & paid for with confirmation email in less than 5 minutes!

Frank G
Yesterday
More customer comments