My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

UV Glitter UV Glitter

5 out of 5 stars

Fab
Reviewed 27 August 2015 by Lisa

Looks great just as glitter but really looks fab under UV light. I used it in my hair and on my body. Buy more than one as all your friends will want some too when they see yours glow!

Janet Fluorescent Eye Shadow Janet Fluorescent Eye Shadow

5 out of 5 stars

Great for clubbing
Reviewed 27 August 2015 by Lisa

Looks lovely as a bright eye shadow but really comes alive under UV light in a club. I would recommend a small UV torch to check application before going out so it's neat & tidy as it can get everywhere!

Colour Change Plant Pot Colour Change Plant Pot

5 out of 5 stars

Great
Reviewed 27 August 2015 by Lisa

Adds a nice light to the conservatory, looks really good on party nights!

Solar Kettle Solar Kettle

5 out of 5 stars

Solar kettle
Reviewed 26 August 2015 by Karen

A neat little idea! Great for camping. Holds probably enough for two people. Got it up to 80 degrees in about two hours sunshine. Love it! Looks like a little rocket (ha ha).

My Very Own Kaleidoscope Projector My Very Own Kaleidoscope Projector

5 out of 5 stars

Creative
Reviewed 26 August 2015 by Diana

Amazing and girls were very occupied while creating their own slides!

Galaxy Light Galaxy Light

5 out of 5 stars

My niece has folen asleep with this amazing lamp on!
Reviewed 26 August 2015 by Diana

She is very happy with this present!

Premier Lava Lamp Premier Lava Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service
Reviewed 25 August 2015 by John Smith

Alex's birthday present, a lava lamp, failed to work, but upon being told of the problem the Company's response was first class and immediate. The replacement was delivered within 36 hours of my call and worked fine.

I rarely ring a company to say thank you but on this occasion it was my pleasure to do so and it was well deserved

Pink LED Chaser Lights Pink LED Chaser Lights

5 out of 5 stars

stunning
Reviewed 25 August 2015 by darren garbutt

The lights are stunning. Ive used them to make a lamp out of a hand cut miraval bottle. It is stunning. Everyone is raving about it. Thankyou. Will be ordering more. Cheers.

LED Fireball Party Light LED Fireball Party Light

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect
Reviewed 25 August 2015 by Liz

The LED fireball party light is perfect for our small wedding reception, great for creating ambience and atmosphere. Love the colours and the speed is spot on.

Giant Floating Candles Giant Floating Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Tiny purchase, huge fun
Reviewed 25 August 2015 by Siobhan

Glow is brilliant at low price high impact items. I got these to surprise a shy person older person for a birthday 'do'. The moment when it was time to look out of the window for the 'birthday candles' was classic. High impact and not over the top in any way. Thoroughly recommend them. But you need a wind free night and don't forget they can float way out of reach!

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 461 |

Excellent. Have always found it easy to use and the products are brilliant.

Janet P
Yesterday
More customer comments