Christmas Offers!

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Projector String Lights Projector String Lights

4 out of 5 stars

ok
Reviewed 5 December 2016 by david

these are ok. not a massive light spread. compared to the kaleidoscope path set i wish i had bought 2 of them as these are a bit disappointing compared to them

3 LED Kaleidoscope Path Lights 3 LED Kaleidoscope Path Lights

5 out of 5 stars

fantastic
Reviewed 5 December 2016 by david

very bright and effective. they have a great spread. 2m wide path and they easily light up the house wall and through the windows...the light unit rotates with disco effects...very happy

Endurance Colour Change Stringlight Endurance Colour Change Stringlight

5 out of 5 stars

small but good
Reviewed 5 December 2016 by david

the pv panel is big, not quite a foot square. the lights aren't massive. they are bright and colour change nicely and so far they have been turning on at dusk and they are still just as bright the next morning

Flashing Gloves Flashing Gloves

4 out of 5 stars

light up gloves
Reviewed 3 December 2016 by keith murray

i bought these for my grandchildren , they are as information , however 2 of my 4 pairs are very hard to switch on with the wrist button , , once lit they look very good

Glow in the Dark Paint 30ml Glow in the Dark Paint 30ml

4 out of 5 stars

Green Glow Paint
Reviewed 2 December 2016 by Michael

bought Green Glow in the Dark paint. Arrived very quickly, very pleased, not used it yet as i have more things to get for my little project, but as long as it glows how i think it will, it will be perfect and i will be ordering more, maybe in bigger quantities.

10m Multi-Action Rope Light 10m Multi-Action Rope Light

5 out of 5 stars

Robust rope light
Reviewed 2 December 2016 by Napier

More solidly constructed than many other so-called 'outdoor lighting solutions. Great value at this price just sorry that I did not order the colour system

Auraglow Colour Changing Mushroom Lamp Auraglow Colour Changing Mushroom Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent product
Reviewed 1 December 2016 by chem

Looks great and the lights show is lovely, works brilliantly in our daughter's bedroom as a night light and for sensory play.

Classic Lava Lamp Classic Lava Lamp

4 out of 5 stars

good quality
Reviewed 29 November 2016 by Rosie

bought this for a friend and was not dissapointed. arrived quickly and securely packaged. looks to be very good quality, I hope it lasts her a long time

Solar Cornish Sea Lanterns (Twin Pack) Solar Cornish Sea Lanterns (Twin Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!
Reviewed 22 November 2016 by Wooz

Gorgeous lights, will look wonderful hanging outside my cottage. Great service. highly recommended A*****

Hi-Vis Dog Neckerchief Hi-Vis Dog Neckerchief

5 out of 5 stars

Glow Doggy Glow !
Reviewed 22 November 2016 by Phiillippe Marsdenscarfe

I saw the dog glow neck band and thought it would be a wonderful thing to give to all the dogs I know and thats quite a feet I`m a cat lover first


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo