You've still got time! We're still delivering in time for Christmas. More delivery info...
My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Night Night Puppy with Glowing Nose

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

400 B/O Outdoor Timer LED String Lights 400 B/O Outdoor Timer LED String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

multicoloured 400 B/O outdoor timer led lights
Reviewed 18 December 2014 by simon chippindale

very prompt delivery. lights are great and work well. very happy with this product. so happy, we bought another set.

Flashing Rainbow Windmill Wholesale Flashing Rainbow Windmill Wholesale

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Bit low on glow
Reviewed 17 December 2014 by Lyn hillier

Hi everything great apart from Father Christmas bouncy hats, batterey switching poor. Also found battery life on hugely popular windmills very short. Either more battery power and or sell sheets of batteries for resale

Light Up Dog Collar Light Up Dog Collar

5 out of 5 stars

night dawg collar
Reviewed 17 December 2014 by lynda Bowden

Excellent product - ideal for dark morning and evening walks. Glow Company service is second to none.

Flashing Crystal Star Flashing Crystal Star

4 out of 5 stars

Sparkling fun
Reviewed 17 December 2014 by Flashing girl

Arrived quickly. All girls were flashing on Christmas night out. Got lots of attention. Only lasted the one night but good fun.

400 B/O Outdoor Timer LED String Lights 400 B/O Outdoor Timer LED String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Multi coloured battery timer lights
Reviewed 17 December 2014 by Felicity Peatfield

All working well ... so far ...

Batteries D (2 Pack) Batteries D (2 Pack)

2 out of 5 stars

2 x D Battery Pack
Reviewed 17 December 2014 by Felicity Peatfield

I'm sure the batteries would have been fine for the battery operated lights - but as I didn't realise that I needed 3 batteries, I couldn't use the pack of 2 and so had to buy others where I could get 3 of the same make ...

25cm Battery Operated Sakura Tree (17838) 25cm Battery Operated Sakura Tree (17838)

2 out of 5 stars

Ok
Reviewed 17 December 2014 by V25

Very quick delivery. Product is tiny size of a hand. Only suitable for a child's bedroom, not in anyway a showcase item.

Roxan LED Candles with Flickering Light (3 Pack) Roxan LED Candles with Flickering Light (3 Pack)

4 out of 5 stars

Good
Reviewed 17 December 2014 by V25

Candles were dented on arrival so disappointed with that. No batteries supplied either.
But delivery was very speedy and product itself is quite like the real thing when turned on in the evening.

1950's Christmas Paper Lanterns (5 Pack) 1950's Christmas Paper Lanterns (5 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Chinese lanterns
Reviewed 17 December 2014 by P Thornton

Very good quality and fantastic value
As you would expect from this company

13 13" Sitting LED Snowman

4 out of 5 stars

Great Fun
Reviewed 17 December 2014 by Janet

Lovely cheerful snowmen to cheer up our Christmas home! Wish the battery type was easier to use, but when it works they are great.

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 425 |



The website was easy to navigate & I found exactly what I was looking for to help my disabled father.

M Walker
Today
More customer comments