Light It Up Blue Banner Autism Awareness #LIUB

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

OPTI Aura Sensory Projector OPTI Aura Sensory Projector

5 out of 5 stars

A thing of beauty...
Reviewed 27 April 2017 by Mark

Very well built and easy to use, you can see from the build quality this is a professional product, the oil pattern is never ending - its mesmerising! Bit on the expensive side but well worth it - ordered from the Glow Company, fast delivery & great service!

3D Ceramic Lamp Moon 3D Ceramic Lamp Moon

5 out of 5 stars

Mrs
Reviewed 27 April 2017 by Kieu Frost

Really good services , fast delivery

Cube Lit Side Table Cube Lit Side Table

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous!
Reviewed 26 April 2017 by Katie

The 'cube' is exactly what we wanted for our new home. We bought it originally to hide the plugs behind but it has brought a real 'wow' factor to the room. A soft glow light which looks amazing with a vase of flowers on top. Highly recommend.

Crystal Solar Hanging Ball Crystal Solar Hanging Ball

4 out of 5 stars

Love these glow balls
Reviewed 25 April 2017 by Somerset Rose

I have them hanging in my garden pond area, they are not a bright light , definitely more a glow, look good in day as well as night, very pleased and considering buying another couple

Flashing Devil Horns Flashing Devil Horns

4 out of 5 stars

Horns for hen party
Reviewed 25 April 2017 by bircha

Order 24 sets of horns.
18 on one order (arrived in a large box) and a second order for an additional 6

2 out of the 24 horns were broken. The plastic horns had detached from the headband. Luckily we were was able to superglue them back on overnight.

We all looked great when they were flashing away in the night!

Would recommend but watch out for the odd broken ones!

The Glow Company Says: Hi there, we're sorry to hear that some of your devil horns arrived broken. All of our novelties are guaranteed and so we're more than happy to replace them for you :-) we've contacted you directly.

Solar Tulip Lights (5 Pack) (19277) Solar Tulip Lights (5 Pack) (19277)

5 out of 5 stars

TULIP GARDEN LIGHTS
Reviewed 24 April 2017 by Ronald Spiers

Excellent service and Excellent Product well done!

50 LED Warm White Retro Lights 50 LED Warm White Retro Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect garden lights
Reviewed 24 April 2017 by Stavros

Great to find such a long run of garden lights at such a great price.

Lava Lamp Orange/Blue Lava Lamp Orange/Blue

5 out of 5 stars

Happy Customer
Reviewed 23 April 2017 by Pip

I bought this lamp as a gift for my daughters 11th birthday, she and I are thrilled with it. The order came promptly and perfectly packaged. Highly recommend

Solar Coach Lights With Hooks (2 Pack) Solar Coach Lights With Hooks (2 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Solar lanterns
Reviewed 23 April 2017 by Susan

Delighted with my purchase They are extremely effective Thankyou

Flashing Rainbow Wand Wholesale Flashing Rainbow Wand Wholesale

4 out of 5 stars

Variety of colour
Reviewed 20 April 2017 by Andrew

I love the variety of colours, but not too bright in daylight.


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo