Summer Sale Now On!

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Glow in the Dark Pebbles and Gravel Glow in the Dark Pebbles and Gravel

5 out of 5 stars

They glow
Reviewed 27 July 2016 by Suzy T

Bought the blue pebbles weeks ago and they glow well in my garden planters. Think the green glows better.

Solar Chinese Lantern String Lights Solar Chinese Lantern String Lights

4 out of 5 stars

lights
Reviewed 26 July 2016 by bob handy

short string of solar lights bit fiddly to assemble but ok when done.Reasonable glow but obviously not as bright as electric.Not bad for the money.

Solar Scroll Owl Solar Scroll Owl

4 out of 5 stars

Lovely
Reviewed 26 July 2016 by Phoenix

I bought the owl as a 50th Birthday Present and was pleased with it .I took a star away as the owl didn't stand upright as in the photo but leaned forward .

Cloud B Twinkle Octo to Go Cloud B Twinkle Octo to Go

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous light for baby room
Reviewed 26 July 2016 by MS

This is a product which is even better in reality than in the pictures! A beautiful touch in a nursery.

80 Mini LED Bauble Lights 80 Mini LED Bauble Lights

5 out of 5 stars

LED Bauble Lights
Reviewed 26 July 2016 by M Samnakay

Excellent product. Brightened the house in readiness for the wedding.

B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090) B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090)

5 out of 5 stars

Bayonet to Edison Screw Adaptors
Reviewed 25 July 2016 by George Driver

As per description

Peg String Light Multi Coloured Peg String Light Multi Coloured

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 25 July 2016 by Jane

Great product , brilliant lights I loved them just what I wanted

Solar Multi Glow Gem Lantern Solar Multi Glow Gem Lantern

5 out of 5 stars

Gem table lantern
Reviewed 25 July 2016 by MPhelps

Looks great on my garden table ,lovely colours x

B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090) B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090)

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect
Reviewed 25 July 2016 by Sarah Ashton

Exactly as described.
They are perfect for the job. Could not get these for a reasonable price on the high street.
Delivery was fast and they were well packaged.
Would definitely buy from here again.

Solar Mini Bell Flower Stake Solar Mini Bell Flower Stake

4 out of 5 stars

garden flower light
Reviewed 24 July 2016 by Mrs Carter

Very pleased with these lights they look really pretty in the day and magical at night.


very good website I order quite a few things an will be ordering again soon, very happy
Wendy R Yesterday
More Comments...

 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo