My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Veglo Commuter X4 ~ as seen on This Morning

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Black & Pink Shade (17861) Black & Pink Shade (17861)

5 out of 5 stars

Black and pink shade
Reviewed 25 March 2015 by Connie cutler

I am very happy the my new light shade and it was fast delivery would recommend

Philips Disney Minnie Mouse Nightlight Philips Disney Minnie Mouse Nightlight

5 out of 5 stars

Met our needs perfectly
Reviewed 25 March 2015 by Sarah Bacon

We needed a night light that didn't stay on for long but lit up enough for my eldest daughter to get up/down her ladder to her top bunk with waking up my youngest daughter sleeping underneath. The sensor works everytime, the light is just enough for her to see what she needs and it doesn't stay on for too long. Was perfect for the job in hand!

Glow T-shirt - Dinner Jacket Glow T-shirt - Dinner Jacket

5 out of 5 stars

Very good. Looks professional
Reviewed 25 March 2015 by izeldin

Very good. Looks professional

Animal Cordless Nightlights Animal Cordless Nightlights

5 out of 5 stars

Charming and functional
Reviewed 24 March 2015 by Jane Trobridge

My little girl absolutely loves her spikey dinosaur nightlight. It has made bedtime a lot easier, and she can turn him on in the middle of the night if she awakes and is bothered by shadow monsters. Easy to use the charger and keep him working, but the integral battery seems to last for ages anyway, thanks to the automatic cut off. Definitely recommend.

3D FX Marvel Lights 3D FX Marvel Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Hulk fist
Reviewed 24 March 2015 by Emma

This is fab my son loves it really good value for money and really fast delivery.

Flame Free Candles (6 Pack) Flame Free Candles (6 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Battery opearted flame free candles
Reviewed 24 March 2015 by Marcelle Rollings

I bought 12 of these candles for a theatre show and they were fantastic, very effective but safe. I needed urgently to purchase another box of 6 and the company pulled out all the stops and had them delivered the next day. Thank-you, will be using you again.

3D FX Marvel Lights 3D FX Marvel Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!
Reviewed 23 March 2015 by Jordan

Bought the Thor hammer for my son who absolutely loves it (as do I!) it looks fantastic and I would highly recommend it!

Large Flashing Star Wand Large Flashing Star Wand

5 out of 5 stars

Flashing Wand
Reviewed 23 March 2015 by reg joseph

Thank you. Brilliant piece of fun for my grand daughter. Thank you.
Well worth it.

Flashing Shoe Laces Flashing Shoe Laces

5 out of 5 stars

Flashing shoe laces
Reviewed 22 March 2015 by Bev

Delivery was supper fast, but on arrival one laces was broken, lovely lady at customer services sent me out a new pair, same day & they arrived the next day, just in time for my charity CLUBBERCISE event, they were brilliant & went down a storm

UV Black Light Bulb UV Black Light Bulb

5 out of 5 stars

Used to supercharge kids room
Reviewed 21 March 2015 by Sarah

Bought this to super charge glow in the dark painted ceiling and walls for little ones room. Securly posted with quick delivery. Will buy again.

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 443 |

Very good and very secure. excellent service. many thanks.

Julie C
25th of March 2015
More customer comments