BIG GLOW SALE - NOW ON!

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Night Dawg 2 Dog Collar Night Dawg 2 Dog Collar

4 out of 5 stars

Nice Collar
Reviewed 16 January 2017 by Susan Russel

Nice sturdy collar. Works well. I like the fact that I don't have to keep recharging the batteries. I didn't want a rechargeable one which many I found were.

Flashing Inflatable Sword Flashing Inflatable Sword

1 out of 5 stars

Not Good
Reviewed 12 January 2017 by Lisa

I ordered these for a school disco and found that they didn't stay inflated as the rubber bung kept on coming out.. must be a general fault as it happened on all of them.

Safety Light Harness Safety Light Harness

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant !
Reviewed 12 January 2017 by Gilly

Good to finally find a 'glowing' harness for a large dog. I have a GSP and bought the large harness. The fit is excellent.
The lights are visible from a distance and the reflective strip very effective.

10m Glow in the Dark Rope 10m Glow in the Dark Rope

5 out of 5 stars

Glow rope
Reviewed 11 January 2017 by William

very nice i have the rope hanging down the door frame to see in a dark hallway using a uv light

40w Reflector Bulb SES E14 40w Reflector Bulb SES E14

5 out of 5 stars

Success at last!!
Reviewed 7 January 2017 by Aileen

Having almost given up hope of finding replacement bulbs for a Premier Lava lamp - success! These bulbs fit and work perfectly!

Pyro Pet Candles Pyro Pet Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Chrstmas gift
Reviewed 3 January 2017 by david

Found by daughter
Wanted for mum
Paid for by dad
Came promptly, in time for Christmas - everyone happy

Brite Ball Launcher Brite Ball Launcher

5 out of 5 stars

Great toy for the dark
Reviewed 3 January 2017 by Riot

Had this for a month now, you can really fling the ball far with the launcher and it is plenty bright enough. Can also use normal tennis balls during the daylight. Our dog gets easily distracted and often forgets where she has left the ball but finding it is not a problem as it remains glowing for a good amount of time after impact.

Pine Cone Candle 21cm (Individual) Pine Cone Candle 21cm (Individual)

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Christmas gift
Reviewed 3 January 2017 by R K Williams

We bought these as a gift so can only comment on the appearance and delivery which were both great. Will be using The Glow Company again.

Battery Operated Portable Party Lights Battery Operated Portable Party Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Party on.
Reviewed 3 January 2017 by Annie Haz

Love these lights. They last for ages, even with cheap batteries and the colours great.

Mini Spinner Mini Spinner

5 out of 5 stars

Great item
Reviewed 30 December 2016 by Rachieanne

Great value for money....very fast postage and the kids loved them...thank you...


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo