My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Glow Sale Swap! Week 4

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

1000 Glow In The Dark Stars 1000 Glow In The Dark Stars

5 out of 5 stars

glow stars. awesome!
Reviewed 22 January 2015 by flower9993

These glow stars are fabulous. The best way to get a longe duration of stars glowing is to activate them during the day by having natural light through the window into the room!

RAC Rechargeable Hazard Lights RAC Rechargeable Hazard Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Sensory stimulation
Reviewed 22 January 2015 by SHR

Bought a set of three for someone with learning disabilities as visual stimulation (recommended in a Cerebra newsletter). Hardly out of their hands -they have been stuck (magnetically) on radiators, the freezer and a magnetic notice board. Brilliant light show in the bath with room lights off. Tremendous fun and really useful but a bit bright for close quarter use.

Eye 42 Solar Security Light Eye 42 Solar Security Light

4 out of 5 stars

Excelent
Reviewed 22 January 2015 by Darren Bruce

I am very impressed with this little unit. Its is quite powerful for solar, much brighter than I imagined, so much so that as well as lighting my doorway it also lights up my car some 6-8 meters away. The unit was very easy to install. The only negative is that the instructions said it should have come with 5 meters of cable between the detecting "eye" and the light where in fact mine only had 1m

MIPOW Playbulb Bluetooth Candle MIPOW Playbulb Bluetooth Candle

5 out of 5 stars

playbulb
Reviewed 21 January 2015 by karen silva

very good service and product

Glow in the Dark Paint 30ml Glow in the Dark Paint 30ml

5 out of 5 stars

Glow Paint - orange
Reviewed 21 January 2015 by Marrianne

this stuff is great!!! i am an avid crafter always looking for new materials to stretch my imagination and this paint does the job. Just wish the bottle was bigger!!! Will definitely purchase more from The Glow Company.

Meteor Ball Led Light Up Ball Meteor Ball Led Light Up Ball

5 out of 5 stars

Dog glow ball
Reviewed 21 January 2015 by Karen Clutton

Bought two, colour changing and red. Absolutely brilliant to date. Used most nights since purchase, approximately two weeks. Happy dogs and owner! A bit tough to turn on, but at least dogs can't turn off. Used in rain and snow. Hopefully battery change will be simple! Spent so much money on other balls that haven't lasted as long as these already. Thank you Glow Co!

Baroque Pearl String Lights Baroque Pearl String Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful lights really good quality
Reviewed 20 January 2015 by Karen F

Found these by chance wanting to brighten up my dining room after Christmas. Really good quality and give off a lot of light but not too bright. Excellent value for money

Lace Lights Lace Lights

4 out of 5 stars

lace lights
Reviewed 20 January 2015 by sp

I love having these flashing and glowing on my ice skates. They look really pretty when I'm dancing

3m El Wire Glow Wire 3m El Wire Glow Wire

5 out of 5 stars

Glow wire
Reviewed 20 January 2015 by Chris Watkinson

Really effective. Will know next time to tape switch in the on position for dance as they sometimes switched themselves off during the energetic routine. The effect was much admired

Flashing Gloves Flashing Gloves

4 out of 5 stars

Light up gloves - black
Reviewed 20 January 2015 by Chris Watkinson

Very good effect. Unfortunately out of the 12 pairs bought 2 failed to work at all.

The Glow Company Says: Thanks for the feedback Chris, and we're sorry that two sets of your twelve weren't working. We have emailed you directly.

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 441 |

Excellent. Thank you

Angela J
22nd of January 2015
More customer comments