Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Flashing Ice Cubes Flashing Ice Cubes

5 out of 5 stars

Tricia
Reviewed 27 September 2016 by TRICIA

Excellent service, fab product. Really made my daughters party!

DC Comics Batman Hero Light DC Comics Batman Hero Light

5 out of 5 stars

Great service
Reviewed 27 September 2016 by Sarah

Item was ordered late on a Saturday and arrived Tuesday morning (2 days before it was expected). Was packaged well, and my partner loves it. Would definitely use The Glow Company in the future.

Flickering Amber LED Timer Candles 6cm Flickering Amber LED Timer Candles 6cm

5 out of 5 stars

Great little candles
Reviewed 26 September 2016 by ANGELA

My candles arrived very quickly and are just perfect. Many thanks for a great service. I shall definitely buy again.

Cafe Festoon Lights Cafe Festoon Lights

5 out of 5 stars

A warm glow
Reviewed 24 September 2016 by Peter

Ordered lights at short notice to use at a barbecue last weekend. Easy to order and arrived quickly. Easy to put up and did the job perfectly. Well recommended.

Glow Dancer Candles Glow Dancer Candles

5 out of 5 stars

Glow Dancer Candles
Reviewed 23 September 2016 by A. Moss

Excellent product. Great effect and look so real. Love the drip effect.

Twig Lights Twig Lights

4 out of 5 stars

Twig lghts
Reviewed 22 September 2016 by Linda

Excellent! Just what I wanted

White Birdcage Pendant (19002) White Birdcage Pendant (19002)

5 out of 5 stars

Makes Me Smile!
Reviewed 22 September 2016 by Kate

This is completely fabulous, if you like kitsch - I've got a white bedroom and it fits brilliantly in there. It doesn't really function as a lampshade as such, more a lighting feature, so use a nice-looking bulb (like an LED filament one) because it will absolutely be on view. But the light through the bars of the cage is pretty, and the ceramic birds throw great shadows. I love it.

Himalayan Salt Lamps Himalayan Salt Lamps

5 out of 5 stars

great light
Reviewed 21 September 2016 by claire

Lovely glow soft light highly recommend

Light Up Dog Lead - Night Dawg Light Up Dog Lead - Night Dawg

5 out of 5 stars

dark nights
Reviewed 21 September 2016 by margaret

I ordered one for myself and 1 for my elderly dog walking friend who cannot see so well in the dusky evenings when she is out taking her pooch at teatime, gives her peace of mind she can see where Henry is and she can be seen also, what a great idea safety first |||| See and be seen

Floating Box Lantern (3 Pack) Floating Box Lantern (3 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Good service, nice lanterns
Reviewed 21 September 2016 by Gwyneth

Bought these for a Gala Dinner with an indoor swimming pool, looked lovely


 
Glow Competition
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo