My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090) B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090)

5 out of 5 stars

B22 to E27 adapter
Reviewed 3 March 2015 by John

Glad I bought a dozen. All great. Green energy rating here I come, thanks guys.

Dancing Flame Candles Ivory Dancing Flame Candles Ivory

5 out of 5 stars

Dancing Flame Candles Ivory
Reviewed 3 March 2015 by Anthony Davey

I bought a set of the candles as a gift for a friend at Christmas , later when I captured there flickering dancing flame I was amazed, so life like . I just had to get some for myself , luckily I found Glow & Co and they now are flickering and dancing for me. The delivery of candles was superb nice and quick

Dome Automatic Nightlight Dome Automatic Nightlight

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant
Reviewed 2 March 2015 by Donna walker

Love this glow light for the landing- the color reminds me of the moon! Great for giving enough light to see where you're going but not too bright. Clever how it goes off when it's not dark- would recommend!

Telstar Lava Lamp Telstar Lava Lamp

5 out of 5 stars

the original and best
Reviewed 1 March 2015 by Tracy Churcher

bought this as a gift for my partner, he'd previously had a cheaper version which stopped working. This one is excellent, is very well made and seems to start working quicker than the cheaper one. He's very pleased with it, well worth the money! :)

Glow Martini Cup Glow Martini Cup

4 out of 5 stars

Martini vups
Reviewed 1 March 2015 by Janette

First time buying them How do you stop it from glowing do you have to leave it for 8 hours to stop glowing? Or..,

The Glow Company Says: Hi Janette, the glow cups are a one use product, once you activate them, they will glow for up to 8 hours and then gradually become dimmer before burning out completely.

1000 Glow In The Dark Stars 1000 Glow In The Dark Stars

5 out of 5 stars

Starry nights under the roof
Reviewed 28 February 2015 by glowing stars stickers

With these glowing stars scattered around the ceiling my boys' room looks fantastic

Wholesale Glow Sticks 4 Wholesale Glow Sticks 4"

5 out of 5 stars

fantastic value for money
Reviewed 27 February 2015 by Phyllis Coulter

Good service. We searched for the best value for money and found your company had the best deal. The 4'' glow sticks were bought for our primary school valentines disco. The kids loved them and the colours were vibrant. We also bought the bracelets. They were popular too.

Glow Stepping Stones (3 Pack) Glow Stepping Stones (3 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Look Great
Reviewed 27 February 2015 by Mr B Robertshaw

I bought these for my wifes birthday and she loved them so much she's asked for a full length path, I hope you'll have them all year as she'll have to wait for our anniversary, and by Christmas she'll have 9

Chuckit Lightplay Tumble Bumper Chuckit Lightplay Tumble Bumper

5 out of 5 stars

Boris loves it
Reviewed 27 February 2015 by Emma D

This is one of those dog toys that although it makes your pooch happy you wish you hadn't found it, Boris drives me mental continually asking for it to be thrown, I was hoping he'd play on his own. But if he could write a review he would give it 5 stars

Colour Change Bath Spa Drop Lights (2 Pack) Colour Change Bath Spa Drop Lights (2 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful
Reviewed 27 February 2015 by C Arrow

I just love these, I assembled one part back to front initially then the push button didn't work but then when I realised what I'd done, it was easy and they look just fantastic.

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 449 |

amazing stuff glad i found you i have a lot of friends who are in the music industry and run events in clubs this site is just fab! thank you

Rita R
Today
More customer comments