Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

20 Colour Change Solar Party Lights 20 Colour Change Solar Party Lights

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliance
Reviewed 23 August 2016 by Nick BM

First bought these in 2012 for a 21 Party. Those two sets have just given up and these were the replacements. Same as before but better with smaller more efficient Solar panel. I have lots of lights and these are the best by far. Do not go cheaper as these are high quality and worth the shekels.

B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090) B22-E27 Lamp Socket Converter (401.090)

5 out of 5 stars

Nifty little adaptor
Reviewed 23 August 2016 by Mrs Macdonald

I ordered these afor ceiling light pendants which only come with bayonet flittings, I had special vintage bulbs with Edison screw fittings and this adaptor neatly converted it for use. A brilliant and well priced product which arrived very speedily.

Glow In The Dark Stars (20 Pieces) Glow In The Dark Stars (20 Pieces)

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous
Reviewed 23 August 2016 by Shelly

My son loved the stars on his bedroom wall , price reasonable and well worth it for the look on his face

Laser Sphere Projector Laser Sphere Projector

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic!!
Reviewed 22 August 2016 by Archie

Absolutely brilliant and my 2 yr old thinks it's fab....even 2 weeks later...and that's saying something!

Solar Chandelier Solar Chandelier

5 out of 5 stars

BRIGHT
Reviewed 22 August 2016 by BULLY

GREAT

Flashing Tambourine Flashing Tambourine

5 out of 5 stars

Ideal.
Reviewed 22 August 2016 by Penny.

I was looking for something different for the only fella in our group, he often gets left out with our flashing jewellery, this seems to be the perfect answer, he'll love playing about with it and it flashes.

Flashing Jelly Ring Flashing Jelly Ring

5 out of 5 stars

Love them
Reviewed 22 August 2016 by Penny.

These are just what I was hoping for, lovely bright colours and look like big juicy fruits.
They will help us find each other in the venue's at our 70s weekend next month.

Tetris Light 2 Tetris Light 2

4 out of 5 stars

Tetris light
Reviewed 22 August 2016 by Paul

Bought it for my son for his flat, it looks great although it is a bit lighter than i was expecting.
Still a great present

Solar Mini Bell Flower Stake Solar Mini Bell Flower Stake

5 out of 5 stars

garden lights
Reviewed 19 August 2016 by lynda hosie

beautiful light, posted and received very quickly, highly recommended

Flashing Rainbow Windmill Flashing Rainbow Windmill

5 out of 5 stars

rainbow windmill
Reviewed 19 August 2016 by Chris

Arrived quickly very good iteam


 
Glow Competition


Credit card logos from most major issuers, verified by visa logo, mastercard securecode logo, PayPal logo