My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items
Glow and Flash Novelties for Halloween and Bonfire Night

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

E14 2W Candle LED Cob Filament Bulb E14 2W Candle LED Cob Filament Bulb

3 out of 5 stars

Led bulbs
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Lee Baldwin

Both advert and receipt stated bulbs are 4 watt... Package states the bulb is infact 2 watts .
My order was based on the expectation of a more powerful bulb... This said the bulbs worked well in a 3 bulb chandelier and seemed to be about as bright as the 40 watt bulb they replaced

The Glow Company Says: Sorry Lee, this was an admin error on our part which has since been corrected. The bulbs are in fact 2W. We're glad to hear they're looking good in your chandelier though :-)

Lav Nav Lav Nav

5 out of 5 stars

FABO
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Kirst

This LavNav is brill had one before for about 6 years and eventually it stopped working so I ordered another one! it stops the flinching when we used to switch the bathroom light on if you wanted the loo in the middle of the night - now you dont have to as it gives a lovely green glow! Love it!!

Classic Lava Lamp Classic Lava Lamp

4 out of 5 stars

lava lamps
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Wendy Andrews

Good value and very calming even attractive lamp. Which takes over 2 hours to heat up and start working. It also gets very hot so you have to be careful where you put it.

Mr Beam PIR Anywhere Light Mr Beam PIR Anywhere Light

5 out of 5 stars

Mr Bean Anywhere Lighrs
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by Suzanna

Excellent lights, exactly what I was looking for plus they are energy efficient as only illuminate when dark! Must add excellent customer service & will definitely be purchasing from your company in the future.

Battery Operated PIR LED Sensor Lights (2 Pack) (17840) Battery Operated PIR LED Sensor Lights (2 Pack) (17840)

5 out of 5 stars

Exellent service
Reviewed 21 October 2014 by John Melling

Very easy to use web site and very prompt delivery.

LED Twister III LED Twister III

5 out of 5 stars

twister lll
Reviewed 20 October 2014 by Jane Adams

A good quality light that is well worth buying. Lots of fun.

Mystical Fire Mystical Fire

5 out of 5 stars

Exceeded expectations
Reviewed 20 October 2014 by Ste G

Tried these out on the Scout campfire last weekend and everyone was impressed with how long they lasted.

Moon Light Moon Light

5 out of 5 stars

Moon night light
Reviewed 19 October 2014 by Janet Carlyon

My 4yr old grandaughter loved her Moon night light gift and I am very pleased with delivery and packaging.Well done will definitely order more things in the future.Thankyou

Mushroom Push Lamps (3 Pack) Mushroom Push Lamps (3 Pack)

5 out of 5 stars

Great little lights and brilliant service!
Reviewed 18 October 2014 by Jane Godfrey

I have my grand-daughter coming to stay and wanted something special for her night time lights. These tick all the boxes. I had a slight problem with one which wouldn't work and it was replaced within 24 hours of my e-mail and works perfectly. Fantastic service, wish more companies could be this good!

Cloud B Twinkle Octo to Go Cloud B Twinkle Octo to Go

5 out of 5 stars

Great purchase
Reviewed 17 October 2014 by Claire

I bought this as a gift for a friend. Haven't seen it work but very happy with it at face value. My friend was made up. Great service! Happy customer! X

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 396 |



Recommended by a fellow dog walker! Love the fact that it's rechargeable... We walk our dogs early morning and teatime in the pitch dark in winter so these light up collars are a must have!

Sharon P
Yesterday
More customer comments