My Account | Customer Services
Your Basket
0 Items

Latest Product Reviews

Here are our most recent product reviews...

Mini Spinner Wholesale Mini Spinner Wholesale

5 out of 5 stars

Mini Spinners
Reviewed 28 August 2014 by Liz Fisher

These are perfect for the babies and toddlers when they are having their eyes examined by the ophthalmologist here at Moorfields. It is very stressfrul for the child and this helps to distract them from the investigations. They are brilliant - in more ways than one! The doctor keeps one in his top pocket!

Under Water Light Show Under Water Light Show

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome fun!
Reviewed 27 August 2014 by Shaz

Bought four of these for friends & family & they're a huge hit! Keeps the kids entertained for ages. Have been used in the bath, outside in the garden & placed in the light shade as a multicoloured disco ball. Very versatile!!! Highly recommended & a must buy.
Fast delivery & faultless service.

Solar String Lights 100 Solar String Lights 100

5 out of 5 stars

Good value
Reviewed 25 August 2014 by J Kingham

Very pleased with a simple set of 100 LED string lights which look delightful draped around my pergola and threaded through the vine branches. Simple to assemble (once you have worked out the mode button).

Colour Change Outdoor Cube Colour Change Outdoor Cube

5 out of 5 stars

Why settle for a normal table?!
Reviewed 25 August 2014 by Matt Arnold

These cubes are surely the future of home furniture design! Any colour you want with the remote pressing of a button! I bought 4, one for the bathroom, 2 for the main room and 1 for my bedroom. So good I may even get some more! Great value for money and sure to impress!

Sub Lites Sub Lites

5 out of 5 stars

Great RB LEDs
Reviewed 23 August 2014 by K Rai

These lights are great - I got them for a party and they were perfect. They are small (check measurements) and turn from Red to Green to Blue to White and colours in-between. A simple twist will turn them on and off.

They'll be perfect (and safe) for use at Diwali!

Recycled Glass Table Top Candle Globe Recycled Glass Table Top Candle Globe

5 out of 5 stars

Glow globes as
Reviewed 21 August 2014 by Paul Johns

As always, everything I have ordered has been top notch. Excellent

Flashing Rainbow Windmill Flashing Rainbow Windmill

5 out of 5 stars

Top quality
Reviewed 21 August 2014 by Christina

Sturdy, well made and long lasting light toy. Much better than others we've had from elsewhere.

UV Face & Body Paint UV Face & Body Paint

3 out of 5 stars

Glow body paint
Reviewed 20 August 2014 by Pennie

Good but needs to be close to UVlight at all tines

Under Water Light Show Under Water Light Show

5 out of 5 stars

Funky Light :)
Reviewed 20 August 2014 by Philip Day

Great Fun & works great in our outdoor pool, creates a great atmosphere slow, fast or static. Love it !

Glow Bracelets Glow Bracelets

5 out of 5 stars

glow bracelets
Reviewed 20 August 2014 by Pam

These are brilliant. I bought these for Light Parade for Goldwings in Llandudno. I will be wearing some and putting some on my Goldwing lol. They glow for hours and are quite bright. Would recommend these

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | ... | 384 |



quick and easy to use

Anew W
Yesterday
More customer comments